123Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

123Inkjets Reviews

07/27/2017
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 872 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 81%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 561 - 580 of 872 Reviews
  • May 26, 2017
    Jun 07, 2017
    I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. Great products that perform and great value for the dollar invested.
  • Jun 07, 2017
    All purchases have been quick and easy. Product has always been excellent. I would like to have seen the difference between a regular refill and premium refill
  • May 26, 2017
    I've found 123inkjets to be a great buy! No other website offers the same amount of cartridges for such a low price.
    Jun 07, 2017
  • Jun 06, 2017
    Easy, fast and cheap
  • Jun 06, 2017
    No coments at this time.
  • Jun 06, 2017
    I always use 123inkjets because it is not expensive and fast and reliable.
  • Jun 06, 2017
    I have used them before and was very with the product. I usually order enoiugh to last awhile.
  • Jun 06, 2017
    No problems. Everythng went fine.
  • May 30, 2017
    Great product and service. Thanks!
    Jun 06, 2017
  • Jun 06, 2017
    Glad to have your company available with these prices. Quality is right up there.
  • May 28, 2017
    Jun 06, 2017
    I have never had a problem with the ink. It is a great product.
  • May 30, 2017
    Good quality products, good pricing, and excellent customer service
    Jun 06, 2017
    Very fast service, easy to navigate web site, and good pricing
  • Jun 06, 2017
    Great savings can't believe I didn't know about you hopefully the ink won't run on refurbed cartridge
  • May 23, 2017
    So far I am pleased with my buying experience
    Jun 06, 2017
    Excellent transaction. Good website, easy to order, fast delivery.
  • May 23, 2017
    Jun 06, 2017
    Everything went very smoothly....easy to order; in stock; and order was received sooner than expected.
  • May 30, 2017
    I've used 123inkjets for years (at least 10), and have always been satisfied with the quality of the products (only 1 return in all the years I've used them), customer service, and prices of the products offered. Keep up the good work!
    Jun 05, 2017
  • Jun 05, 2017
    I like the multu pack discounts. Also the free mailing is a plus.
  • May 27, 2017
    I was recommended to use this site for purchasing ink and I am extremely satisfied with the prices and value here. I am eager to receive my first order and see what the quality is like. Overall, I would recommend this site for anyone looking to save some money on ink!
    Jun 05, 2017
    I was hesitant at first to order ink from this site but they have a quality product that met my needs and was available at a great price! I fully recommend!
  • Jun 05, 2017
    FIRST TIME EVER HEARD OF THIS. TAKING A CHANCE ON THE OFF NAME BEING COMPATIBLE.
  • Jun 05, 2017
    love it