123Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

123Inkjets Reviews

08/18/2017
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1024 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 83%

Neutral

14% 13%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 721 - 740 of 1024 Reviews
  • Jun 12, 2017
    Jun 25, 2017
    I haven't used the products yet. They were bought as supply stock. I can only comment on delivery at this time.
  • Jun 25, 2017
    Easy to order. Huge selection of printer cartridges.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Great experience with price and quality.
    Jun 25, 2017
    Great service always
  • Jun 25, 2017
    I was not able to checkout using my credit card, your system doesn't work. I had to check out with PayPal in order to place my order.
  • Jun 19, 2017
    Jun 25, 2017
    I like 123inkjets as it seems to always have the product i need and the service is fast and a good price!
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Jun 25, 2017
    Till now, I have felt the price on ink refills for my printer as being high.123inkjets has made printers much less costly to use.The product is quality, and shipping time is great. I am very happy, and will let everyone about 123inkjets
  • Jun 24, 2017
    I was happy with how easy it was to place order.
  • Jun 17, 2017
    I have used 123injets for several years and 4 printers. It could not be better.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Great prices and Quality products
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Great service and good products
  • Jun 24, 2017
    I always order from 123injets for all my printer needs. I have never been disappointed or received a cartridge that did not work.
  • Jun 10, 2017
    Fast and reliable, and the product works great.
    Jun 24, 2017
    I have used 123Inkjets before and definitely will continue
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Prices higher than other sites but delivery was up to 5 days sooner.
  • Jun 15, 2017
    I am careful who I buy online from. This site has delivered good product that meet my satisfaction completely. Their prices are very competitive.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Have been buying from Inkjets for approximately 4 years. We have never been disappointed.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 08, 2017
    I have bought ink from 123Inkjets for many years, including when I ran a small busines
    Jun 24, 2017
    i had one damaged item which was replaced even faster than the original order which was very quick.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    very easy
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Much more cost effective than Office Max/Depot or Staples, even with paying for shipping (which wasn't too expensive).
  • Jun 14, 2017
    EN LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE HAGO UNA ORDEN Y HASTA EL MOMENTO TODO MUY BIEN.
    Jun 23, 2017
  • Jun 22, 2017
    Have a new printer, so trying your cartridges. The last time I ordered a cartridge for my old printer it did not work, so hopefully these will.