123Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

123Inkjets Reviews

08/22/2017
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1016 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 83%

Neutral

14% 13%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 761 - 780 of 1016 Reviews
  • Jun 24, 2017
    I was happy with how easy it was to place order.
  • Jun 17, 2017
    I have used 123injets for several years and 4 printers. It could not be better.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Great prices and Quality products
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Great service and good products
  • Jun 24, 2017
    I always order from 123injets for all my printer needs. I have never been disappointed or received a cartridge that did not work.
  • Jun 10, 2017
    Fast and reliable, and the product works great.
    Jun 24, 2017
    I have used 123Inkjets before and definitely will continue
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Prices higher than other sites but delivery was up to 5 days sooner.
  • Jun 15, 2017
    I am careful who I buy online from. This site has delivered good product that meet my satisfaction completely. Their prices are very competitive.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Have been buying from Inkjets for approximately 4 years. We have never been disappointed.
    Jun 24, 2017
  • Jun 08, 2017
    I have bought ink from 123Inkjets for many years, including when I ran a small busines
    Jun 24, 2017
    i had one damaged item which was replaced even faster than the original order which was very quick.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    very easy
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Much more cost effective than Office Max/Depot or Staples, even with paying for shipping (which wasn't too expensive).
  • Jun 14, 2017
    EN LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE HAGO UNA ORDEN Y HASTA EL MOMENTO TODO MUY BIEN.
    Jun 23, 2017
  • Jun 22, 2017
    Have a new printer, so trying your cartridges. The last time I ordered a cartridge for my old printer it did not work, so hopefully these will.
  • Jun 07, 2017
    Jun 22, 2017
    Ordering was easy and the ink arrived as promised. I have not used it as yet since the ink in my printer is still good.
  • Jun 05, 2017
    Hope the purchase gets to me as easily as the ordering was. I usually use another site to order but it would take 1-2 mths for delivery.
    Jun 22, 2017
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Thanks for the discount this time. Please keep offering them for repeat customers.
    Jun 22, 2017
    I've been a previous satisfied customer.
  • Jun 08, 2017
    Sometimes some of the cartridges will not work on my Epson XP-820. Thought I would try again.
    Jun 22, 2017
  • Jun 21, 2017
    best prices and easy to order from
  • Jun 21, 2017
    I really love how easy the website is to use. I am a busy teacher and currently use a lot of printer ink, and I love the fact that I can save money to spend more on my classroom. We all need an extra couple dollars back in our pockets, and 123inkjets is a way I have saved a few dollars!