123Inkjets Reviews

07/29/2015
123Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 123Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1286 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 123Inkjets

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

123Inkjets Rating

More About 123Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123Inkjets

Showing 82 - 101 of 1286 Reviews
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Good selection and easy site to navigate
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Never had a problem with inkjets, been using them for years. Your pricing is tricky - free shipping over $55 - but wait! there's a discount - which of course brought my purchase under $55 so I had to pay for shipping, made me feel tricked. There really is no discernible discount - except for the whole purchase when held up against brand cartridges!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I really like to shop with us again.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Kodac ink is hard to fine, and other kinds of ink do not work in my kodac printer.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    A great site because it is fast ,easy and uses PAYPAL.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    so far vary satisfied
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Very easy to use this site. I will look for this the next time I need ink.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    first time user, will let you know
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Good quality, great prices
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I like your web site.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    The coupons are especially helpful. I have found though that there are other sites that have more competitive prices than yours,
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Very pleased with ease of ordering.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I was very pleased with your customer service department, when one of my ink cartridges did not work, it was replaced right away.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Easy & inexpensive....beat having to g to Staples
  • Jul 20, 2015
    I'm on a strict budget & I shop prices. I always come back to 123inkjets. Wide variety & fast service.
    Jul 25, 2015
    I am a senior w/a home based business & on a strict budget. This is my 2nd time ordering from 123inkjets. I save over $60 AND I intend to tell all my friends to order from your company
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I like that the company selos recycled materials. It reduces waste.
    Jul 25, 2015
    Great quality, fast delivery, rewards the purchase with bonus miles.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Easy to find what I wanted. Good product Nice discount free shipping option
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I have always had good experiences with 123injets in the past and I expect to have those experiences in the future.
    Jul 24, 2015
    When I called about a late order, I was told it was on back order. Becaues I did not receive any notification the representative said he would refund 15% of the order. I called again today and found tthat was not done. The representative today daid they would do that next week.
Show
Hide
Hide