123refills.net Reviews

05/22/2015
123refills.net Ratings and User Reviews. 123refills.net is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 205 reviews.

123refills.net Rating

More About 123refills.net

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 85%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

11% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for 123refills.net

Showing 26 - 45 of 205 Reviews
  • May 7, 2015
    Good prices - easy ordering
  • May 6, 2015
    I hope the products that I purchased are as good as I think they will be.
  • May 6, 2015
    Everything was fast and accurate.
  • May 6, 2015
    If you have your printer info you will find it on 1123 ink. in you do not then you better check your information again
  • May 6, 2015
    I find it a bit difficult to identify the ink cartridges I need, and in today's order, one seems not to be available.
  • May 5, 2015
    Hope that the product is as easy to use as the web-site states!
  • May 4, 2015
    if the ink works well, then I am thrilled with your product and company. Great to have an option to the price-gauging ink companies.
  • May 3, 2015
    Very Easy to order online, now.. to see if my selected product is as expected.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Ordering easy and simple. Reasonable price
  • Apr 30, 2015
    your sell product which canot bee purchased your : people act stupid and hangup and keep a long of noice in the back ground. and your computer is not putting call to the real peple ... it takes a guess to push many buttoms to filly get to a real person who know nothing of the trouble and even more more not sell tthe produt your coimputer program is trying to con you in to buying
  • Apr 30, 2015
    make it possible or ask to : make more then one type of ink catage abaible
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Best price on the market
  • Apr 28, 2015
    I am usually satisfied with my ink purchases.
    May 8, 2015
    I am satisfied with my order. however when I received my order the blister package that's the ink cartridges came in,was ripped open from the top. Luckily all for cartridges were still inside the package and in their sealed containers. I've installed the color cartridge and it appears to be working fine. I don't know if the envelope was ripped at the post office or during the shipping. it probably would be a good idea to double tape the top before shipping the items in a blister package. Thank you.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Sight was easy to use
    May 7, 2015
    Got it when promised.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    GOOD PRODUCTS, FAIR PRICES
    May 1, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I like to get my ink from 123 it is good quality and i can by the multi pack which saves me lots of money.
    May 7, 2015
    Love the value. and the ink wil last me nearly a year or longer
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Fast and efficient. Good value.
    May 5, 2015
    Great value. Fast delivery. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.😊
  • Apr 14, 2015
    The Refills i ordered were great product.
Show
Hide
Hide