123refills.net Reviews

09/02/2015
123refills.net Ratings and User Reviews. 123refills.net is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 172 reviews.

123refills.net Rating

More About 123refills.net

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 79%

Neutral

4% 9%

Negative

10% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123refills.net

Showing 61 - 80 of 172 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great prices, easy to navigate website.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    I,have not had any trouble with merchand
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Purchase not received yet so the jury is out on my overall experience with 123refills.net
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Well if I get my order this time I will come back to this site, but if not like last time I won't.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    made mistake last entry should be have no childrin
  • Jul 31, 2015
    terrible problem on purchase information. Tried Paypal, then a Visa, then a MasterCard -- all good with other purchased. Then I could not find out whether it was coming by ail or UPS. I live in Rural American that does not have street delivery and I do not know what shipping address to provide. Terrible
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I am impressed with the quality and this fills all my color needs
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Descriptions should have more detail. i.e. if there is an ink kit with "accessories", what are those accessories? do they com with plugs etc???
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Very easy to order online
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great Company to deal with, order is always correct and is fast and efficient!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Buying for more than one printer is a little difficult beacuse of having to go back to enter new info. But overall OK
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Experience has been very good over past two years
  • Jul 30, 2015
    great product and great prices. I have never had any problems with these printer products
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Easy to find online. Had what I wanted. Easy to find the right item. Easy to order. Many payment options. Fast free shipping. Perfect!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I am very satisfied with the service and products of 123refills
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Nice to see a low-cost alternative to getting gouged by the printer manufacturers for expensive replacement cartridges.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    They work for me.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    1st use no comment yet
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Very handy shopping
    Jul 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide