123refills.net Reviews

07/23/2014
123refills.net Ratings and User Reviews. 123refills.net is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 256 reviews.

123refills.net Rating

More About 123refills.net

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 85%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 123refills.net

Showing 71 - 90 of 256 Reviews
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I could not find anyplace to enter the code FREE558
  • Jun 25, 2014
    This site makes ordering so easy!
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I have purchased before and have problems with the chips not working, I still need to get that resolved. Maybe the replacement chips can be included in this new purchasethanks,
  • Jun 25, 2014
    like that you have chips
  • Jun 25, 2014
    THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME,I WAS REALLY SURPRISED ON LOW PRICES AND HAVING JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING YOU CAN POSSIBLY NEED. GREAT THANK YOU, GARY EURICH
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I have used this site and it is fat and very easy to use.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I am gald they now have the Refill more my printer. Othere companies dont have it and you have to but the Printer brand which costs 4 times the price of these great refills.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    your products work
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Quick and easy, good prices.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I'm waiting to see the goods that I order. If it's work well I will order more.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I like them but have had trouble with the cartridges but I think with the cleaner that is going to tKe care of my problems. Saved money by using am email coupon.
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    so far, so good
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jun 27, 2014
    I tried a different discount ink supplier but the quality wasn't even close. Neither was the service.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jun 25, 2014
    Prices are great.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Selling good quality inkjet refills at a price well below OEM cartridges.
    Jun 27, 2014
    I am currently tracking usage (number of impressions/length of time to empty cartridge); thus far, usage is reasonable.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    The site is very easy to use and I am very satisfied with the Printer Inf I bought last time and re-ordered todayr
    Jun 25, 2014
    East to use Website and good products so far ... thanks
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jun 24, 2014
    I'll recommend 123 to all my friends. However it would be great if all the bottles were full.!!!
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jun 25, 2014
    Very speedy service and I liked all the products I ordered. I would order from them again and again.
Show
Hide
Hide