1A Auto Parts Reviews

08/01/2015
1A Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. 1A Auto Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 6346 reviews.
Expert and first time DIY'ers rely on 1A Auto for quality aftermarket auto parts. We offer factory trained service professionals, an exclusive fit guarantee, 'No Hassle' return policy and ship 98% of stock items within one business day.
Circle of Excellence - 1A Auto Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

1A Auto Parts Rating

More About 1A Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1A Auto Parts

Showing 21 - 40 of 6346 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2015
    1A auto was great;a website that is easy to use
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Thank you for the installation video...I am purchasing the product I need as a direct result, and yes, I wanted to purchase from someone who cared enough to make a high quality repair video. Thank you for doing that. All that gratitude aside, you also had one of the best prices. Again, thank you.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Great site with great prices. Much cheaper than others.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Thanks, cheaper 02 sensor than the mechanic was able to find!
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I think they have a great site and the bearing hub assemblies were great now ordering the back ones they fit perfect and seem to be a great product. Shipping speed was excellent. Arrived on time and actually a day early.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    satisfied with experience
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Thanks for having part I need can't affort the 75-100 dollars the dealer will most likely charge me for it.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I have never ordered anything as easy as this, thank you!!!
  • Jul 31, 2015
    The process was quick and easy
  • Jul 31, 2015
    good service good parts
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I am satisfied as of yet .
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Ordering was short, simple and easy. They had what I needed at a reasonable price. Generic statements aside, My oder hasn't be completed, so I can't really be expected to know if my package will be shipped, if there will be issues with what was shipped. Nor could I possibly hope to know any other issues that might arrise with the package I have yet to get.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Overall I am honestly impressed. Cheaper than the parts store in downtown Pepperell!!!!
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Worked great simple sight to navigate......
    Jul 31, 2015
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Easy to use and prices are very reasonable.
    Jul 31, 2015
    great selection, great prices. timely delivery.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Great how to video. Fair Prices
    Jul 31, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide