1A Auto Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

1A Auto Parts Reviews

11/17/2017
1A Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. 1A Auto Parts is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 12007 reviews.
Expert and first time DIY'ers rely on 1A Auto for quality aftermarket auto parts. We offer factory trained service professionals, an exclusive fit guarantee, 'No Hassle' return policy and ship 98% of stock items within one business day.
Circle of Excellence - 1A Auto Parts

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

1A Auto Parts Rating

More About 1A Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1A Auto Parts

Showing 3201 - 3220 of 12007 Reviews
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Loved the site. Had and issue when checking out due to billing address automatically adjusting to shipping address, but once I figured it out the rest was a breeze. Great site guys, I hope your product is as great as your prices!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    very easy to navigate. would like to see warranty stated more plainly
  • Oct 16, 2017
    Love the site. Only thing is I'd like more of a selection for parts.
    Oct 27, 2017
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Oct 27, 2017
    I don't anticipate any problems, but I haven't opened the box yet.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Okay, I love the sites setup but. But I really wished you guys made the parts specs a little more clearly.Im kinda left hoping It works and that everything is great.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    I was referred by a friend who has been using 1A for some time
  • Oct 27, 2017
    good selection at a reasonable price.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    I really appreciate the low cost parts it’s the only ones I can find that I can afford.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Good job
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Really have no feedback as I just placed my order.
    Oct 27, 2017
    I tried to find the correct brake pads and rotors and they were not in stock and had to be ordered. I found them on 1A Auto and they were shipped and delivered in a timely manner. I had them installed the very next day they arrived.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Great parts at great prices. Right fit. Great staff.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Did not have as many parts as expected, but overall it was a great selection
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Have watched the useful help videos in the past so I decided to buy from 1A Auto.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    great sevice, great product, wish you had more
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Good value, website could be updated
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Great Website, and great videos on youtube!
  • Oct 16, 2017
    Finding the part to fit my car was easy and so was ordering. I will be returning for future needs.
    Oct 27, 2017
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Certainly worth shopping online and will recommend this site to friends and family.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Very good experience and great pricing on most all parts! I recommend for anyone to use for parts. The site is simple to run through and easy to order.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Found my item easily at a fair price.