1A Auto Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

1A Auto Parts Reviews

12/16/2017
1A Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. 1A Auto Parts is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 12231 reviews.
Expert and first time DIY'ers rely on 1A Auto for quality aftermarket auto parts. We offer factory trained service professionals, an exclusive fit guarantee, 'No Hassle' return policy and ship 98% of stock items within one business day.
Circle of Excellence - 1A Auto Parts

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

1A Auto Parts Rating

More About 1A Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 14%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1A Auto Parts

Showing 51 - 70 of 12231 Reviews
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Everything was great and the price was perfect. We have 8 kids and when we can save we will. Thank you for everything.
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Feel good about this company. When I order parts they are great quality and shipped in an appropriate time frame. Also cost is cheaper than other parts suppliers.
  • Dec 06, 2017
    THANK YOU
    Dec 15, 2017
    Thank You
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Did not give me an estimated shipping date at check out
  • Dec 15, 2017
    awesome , will shop at A1 auto again
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Easy and had free shipping two thumbs up...
  • Dec 15, 2017
    they were nice,they new about the parts I purchased,i will order from them again
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Great!!!
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Good prices
  • Dec 15, 2017
    I"ll use 1A Auto again for sure.
  • Dec 15, 2017
    some problems getting into site to look up parts
  • Dec 15, 2017
    quality parts good warranty !
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Good
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Really good and the video guides are top notch
  • Dec 15, 2017
    like how easy the youtube videos are that is what led me to order from you today
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Very good job
  • Dec 08, 2017
    I like their videos on YouTube and I like the parts they sell.
    Dec 15, 2017
  • Dec 15, 2017
    Next day shipping somewhat competitive with Amazon would be a plus, but that's pretty hard to get without being a huge huge company. Looking forward to seeing y'all move up here to tax free nh! Just FYI, Nicole was very kind & plesant to deal with and hear over the phone. She deserves a raise.
  • Dec 15, 2017
    YouTube video showing how to install window regulator in a 2003 jeep liberty is superb and easy to follow
  • Nov 29, 2017
    were great to work with last time when I had a problem with a part, they took care of it with no problems
    Dec 15, 2017