1A Auto Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

1A Auto Parts Reviews

02/23/2017
1A Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. 1A Auto Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 8099 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 1A Auto Parts

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

1A Auto Parts Rating

More About 1A Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1A Auto Parts

Showing 61 - 80 of 8099 Reviews
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Easy to buy
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Great prices, easy information to understand. Was easy for me to know I was ordered the right parts.
  • Feb 22, 2017
    always satisfied with the products and service.
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Watched a video on YouTube that's how I heard about u guys. Your video convinced me this was the right place to buy from. Your guy seemed very knowledgeable and explained procedures simply and effectively. Thanks!
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Right item, right price
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Check out was a little clumsy, but not too bad
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Great prices and great bundles on brakes and rotors better then local and some online retailers where offering will use again in future
  • Feb 22, 2017
    No comments at this time...my first order.
  • Feb 22, 2017
    great customer service
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Feb 22, 2017
    Was faster better and cheaper than I ever expected.
  • Feb 22, 2017
    So far the web site has been satisfactory for my auto needs. I build race cars as a hobby and I am working on a 1980 Camaco right now.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Feb 22, 2017
    I had a great experience with the company and will be back. .
  • Feb 04, 2017
    excellent parts store, very helpful and friendly...
    Feb 22, 2017
  • Feb 22, 2017
    very good experince
  • Feb 06, 2017
    I love the YouTube instructional videos!
    Feb 22, 2017
    You guys have great quality parts and excellent tutorial videos on how to make repairs. I would highly recommend your business to others and use you again. Thanks!
  • Feb 22, 2017
    A order arrival date would be helpful as I was trying to decide between ground shipping and two day. And didn't know when my part would arrive so I had to go with the more expensive shipping option to ensure my part would arrive in time.
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Second time in the past 12 months that we have ordered from 1a auto and are very happy with the experience so happy we found your website. Thank you.
    Feb 22, 2017
    Very excited to have found this website, very pleased with prices, timely order arrival (especially for small town WY), and with selection of parts, and truly excited about the "how to videos" they are extremely helpful. We are already starting our wish list for other vehicles. Thank you so very much!
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Fast service
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Feb 22, 2017
    Parts came within 2 days, however 1 mounting clip was broke when opened (was able to use old clip) very satisfied.
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Love the opportunity that 15 Auto has given many looking for the right parts....
    Feb 22, 2017
    Awesome