1A Auto Parts Reviews

12/25/2014
1A Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. 1A Auto Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 5344 reviews.
Expert and first time DIY'ers rely on 1A Auto for quality aftermarket auto parts. We offer factory trained service professionals, an exclusive fit guarantee, 'No Hassle' return policy and ship 98% of stock items within one business day.”
Circle of Excellence - 1A Auto Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

1A Auto Parts Rating

More About 1A Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 1A Auto Parts

Showing 881 - 900 of 5344 Reviews
  • Dec 12, 2014
    good prices,easy to order,no shipping charge
  • Dec 12, 2014
    online ordering was easy, just haven't received the product as of yet.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Cheapest place to buy good parts.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Wonderful that you guys saved us 200 dollars!
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Great customer service.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I greatly appreciated the detailed video clips about installation, gave me the confidence to buy from you, and to do the job myself.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Fast and easy
  • Dec 11, 2014
    seems like 1A Auto Parts has good price on part and shipping
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Looks like you saved me a bunch of money. Not looking forward to the next time my vehicle breaks down but I will surely use this site again. Thanks
  • Dec 11, 2014
    very informative site easy to navigate
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    Great prices and fast shipping
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I will comment more when i receive the part.
    Dec 12, 2014
    I really like the help video's,in my mind,that separates you from alot of other auto parts stores.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I am very happy with the way they talked to with me to help me get the right part that I needed. They did not treat me like some dumb female. That made me feel really good. I have to say thank you very much for all the help that they gave me.
    Dec 11, 2014
    I was very impressed with how fast the part got here. Very satisfied.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    First time ever shopping on this site. If the part i purchased is the correct one and it fits great ill continue to purchase future parts i need for my 1960 chevy impala i just purchased. Thanks in advance....
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    So fore so good
    Dec 12, 2014
    Very happy with service Thank You
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    I am very happy with my purchase, It arrived way before I expected it to. Looks perfect on my car. Thank you
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    Just what I was looking for thank you, great service, gary austin
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    Quick easy process. Excided my expectations on all counts
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very good service to this point in this transaction.
    Dec 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide