1st in Coffee Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

1st in Coffee Reviews

02/23/2017
1st in Coffee Ratings and User Reviews. 1st in Coffee is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 02/16/2017.

1st in Coffee Rating

More About 1st in Coffee

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for 1st in Coffee

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Gift for our son inCR
    Feb 22, 2017
    Very pleased with past and current experience with 1st in Coffee
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Easy as could be, and happy with the prices and selection.
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Quick and Easy
    Feb 09, 2017
  • Jan 27, 2017
    Needed to call and they wee so helpful.
    Feb 03, 2017
    Great customer service and great coffee!
  • Jan 22, 2017
    Knowledgeable staff. Called Sunday evening had a human answer the phone gave me direct informative answer, even suggested a cheaper alternative product better suited for my needs.
    Jan 30, 2017
    Called late on a Sunday night. Got someone that was knowledgeable and friendly. Directed me to a product that was better suited to my needs and was half the price of what I was calling about.
  • Jan 01, 2017
    so far good
    Jan 15, 2017
  • Dec 22, 2016
    great place to shop
  • Dec 15, 2016
    They had exactly what I wanted and I bought.
  • Dec 12, 2016
    I would like to have an autoship/subscription option. This would be more convenient. Also, there should be an incentive to sign up for a subscription like other online retailers have. Thanks.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Dec 06, 2016
    No instruction manual. Had to download and print 60 pages. One broken part was replaced.
  • Dec 05, 2016
    The site look could use an update. You have no espresso shot glasses. I would have loved to have bought the rattleware shot glass from you.
  • Nov 18, 2016
    I absolutely love the Marlboro Hills Espresso Beans :-)
    Nov 27, 2016
    Received my order next day, excellent service as always!!