1stperfume.com Reviews

1stperfume.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1stperfume.com is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 9 reviews. Last rated on 09/23/2014.

Recent Reviews for 1stperfume.com

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Oct 10, 2014
    excellent price and ,choice but the best bargain in which I really wanted they were out and they didn't adjust my shipping charge
  • Sep 17, 2014
    first time ordering
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Really like, only buy my perfume from them.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    i like it , but I that i will have a free shipping
  • Aug 29, 2014
    It has been necessary to contact 1st perfume the past 4 times I have ordered because I am not able to locate my products. Have received a quick response each time.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    a lot of your perfume is out of stock. And I never receive a email when they come in. Also they need to to explain the perfume smell a little better.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    i love 1stperfume.comI am only disappointed that they no longer have the 3 pc set that I normally get from them...(insert sad face)
    Sep 3, 2014
    I love buying perfume from 1st perfume... only this time you did not have the set that i wanted!!!
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    I love this perfume Forever Krystal! Thank you for having it available!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Good, but sometimes the product showcased is not in stock.
Show
Hide
Hide