1stperfume.com Reviews

1stperfume.com Ratings and User Reviews. 1stperfume.com is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 05/15/2015.

Recent Reviews for 1stperfume.com

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • May 15, 2015
    Great supply of items
    May 30, 2015
  • May 5, 2015
    it was nice.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Very good service keep me up on sale on Todd old ham hard to find 4.2 oz
    May 17, 2015
    Only place I can find 4.2oz Todd Oldham.very satisfied
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Just placed my first order so I cannot answers questions as to how it goes yet! I am hoping for the best.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I was no too satisfied with my order. It took me too long to find what I wanted. And the shipping charges was too high.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    website could be more user friendly
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I found that your prices were very reasonable.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    great place to buy perfumes
  • Mar 20, 2015
    great prices and variety
    Apr 7, 2015
  • Mar 16, 2015
    This website has a very good selection of products to choose from. I'm a very satisfied customer!
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I am so happy to finally get that candle from Thierry Mugler. I am using the angel perfume for women for years and I always want the candle. When I decided to buy it, I went to Bloomingdale store which once used to sell it. I was so disappointed when they told me that product was discontinued. I can wait to receive it
Show
Hide
Hide