247inktoner.com Reviews

05/05/2015
247inktoner.com Ratings and User Reviews. 247inktoner.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 123 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 247inktoner.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

247inktoner.com Rating

More About 247inktoner.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 247inktoner.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 123 Reviews
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Could not find printheads ( c4812a) for my HP Designjet 500. We have use this site for many years.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Great prices and free shipping!
  • Mar 28, 2015
    easy to use
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Shopping cart orked well. Prices are reasonable
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Sometimes I am finding it easier to call you about an order than to manage your website. The telephone staff was excellent.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Apr 2, 2015
    Simple successful transaction
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I have ordered from you before and was happy with the experience.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Outstanding site and great products.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    we love this sire
  • Mar 24, 2015
    when i opened my business i was told about this site and since then i have ordered my needs here and have been pleased with the products 100%
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Fast and great price ad never have issues with their carts
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Bought this toner a few months back and it has great color and the cartridges have lasted longer than expected.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great products at competitive prices combined with quality service!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    It was easy to find the product I was searching for on the site through use of the search tab.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Good pricing Easy to order
  • Mar 22, 2015
    The last two purchases I made, delivery was on time, the product is good and the quality matches its advertisement.
    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Easy platform to use.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Mar 28, 2015
    Excellent Customer Support.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 23, 2015
    The last two cartiridges from you have been very poor. I had to rush out buy new one's because of emergency with my business. So I am being very cautious in using 247 inktoner again.
Show
Hide
Hide