247inktoner.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

247inktoner.com Reviews

11/23/2017
247inktoner.com Ratings and User Reviews. 247inktoner.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 90 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - 247inktoner.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

247inktoner.com Rating

More About 247inktoner.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 78%

Neutral

14% 16%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 247inktoner.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 90 Reviews
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Great resource
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Good prices!
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Too early to comment, although, so far so good.
    Oct 06, 2017
    good quality and price
  • Oct 02, 2017
    My only frustration is signing in, you have my personal email address and my business password; I need to fix it each time. Other than that I love you guys!
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Oct 02, 2017
    Have not used the cartridges yet. Hope they work as advertised.
  • Oct 01, 2017
    They ship in a timely manner,tyvm,,,,!!!!
  • Sep 18, 2017
    Sep 30, 2017
    One of the toner cartridges we received was without damage, but the other needed to be repaired before it could be used. We would have needed to return it had we not had an experienced individual working with us.
  • Sep 16, 2017
    I am excited to have an alternative to the name brand ink. I am an elementary school teacher and need to print on a regular basis. Our school doesn't allow for copies so we have to do it all on our own and on our own dime. Your company will save me money and major headaches. Looking forward to working with you in the future and I will pass the name of the company on to colleagues.
    Sep 30, 2017
  • Sep 29, 2017
    I was surprised to find prices so reasonable.
  • Sep 29, 2017
    Great prices
  • Sep 22, 2017
    This is a first time order, but I have reviewed this company and they appear to have a sterling reputation.
    Sep 28, 2017
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Sep 28, 2017
    This is the second time I ordered from 247inktoner and met all my expectations. Thank you!
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Pagers to small Too much information crammed into one page
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Sep 27, 2017
    Received early! Prints a good solid black for text and drawiings
  • Sep 24, 2017
    It was nice to buy with 247 ink toner, we will keep continuing our future purchase with 247 Ink Toner
  • Sep 24, 2017
    I just started this non profit but will also be involved in Real Estate.
  • Sep 14, 2017
    I find the 247 Inktoner cartridges to be very good, usable in my printer and produce good colors
    Sep 23, 2017
    Excellent product, good color and priced very well.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    I am a cheapskate and am always looking for the best deal... when I saw $6 for one pack of black toner for this printer I use, I was SHOCKED... cheapest anywhere else I found was $19.99!!!! THANK YOU and expect me to be back!!
    Sep 22, 2017
    While trying to find toner I needed at work (a non-profit) I was overwhelmed by the smallest price of even $19.99. I am a senior on a fixed income and really needed to find somewhere to avail myself of as much ink for as small a price as I could. That's when I found 247inktoner. I purchased 4 replacement toners for the printer I must use for our silent auction bid sheets, and hope they perform beautifully.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    Good price, fast checkout.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    good