3B Tech Inc Reviews

07/27/2014
3B Tech Inc Ratings and User Reviews. 3B Tech Inc is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 119 reviews. Last rated on 07/26/2014.

3B Tech Inc Rating

More About 3B Tech Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 3B Tech Inc

Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2014
    the place I choose for my cpu needs
  • Jul 26, 2014
    3BTech has always done everything right. Shipments arrive well packaged and on time. Consistent fair pricing and occasional outstanding deals.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Billing process sucks
  • Jul 24, 2014
    The boar appreciates low wholesale prices.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Web site easily navigable, found site/product via PriceWatch reference. Will know more once product arrives (speed of processing/delivery, issue-resolution, etc.).
  • Jul 22, 2014
    time will tell after I get the merchandise
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great site, enjoyed shopping
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Always the place I go to for fast and affordable computer components. Never a problem I have been purchasing for many years, will continue to do so.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The lighted keyboard caught my eye. I was waiting for a lighted keyboard coming from Newegg for a higher price and saw this one. Price was very good and $5.00 off that, made it even better plus free shipping. I couldn't turn it down. I just hope the quality is there. An upfront Thank-you if everything works out.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I have never been disappointed by my purchases from 3Btech.They have a great straight forward description of items, and no hidden fees or incorrect shipping costs. Their website is a pleasure to navigate and easy to find what you are looking for.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    none really at this time although thoroughly happy with past computer products purchased and experience with company thusfar
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    very pleasant experience and customer support was excellent! i ordered a monitor that was smaller than i expected and that is the basis of my return. there is no problem except size and that is my mistake alone.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Great company to do business with.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    great product great prices
  • Jul 12, 2014
    I really like shopping at 3B Tech. I like what they have to offer.
    Jul 20, 2014
    I really like 3B Tech!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    I have bought other products with total satisfaction and will buy again. Thanks for Ur service. Packing was astronomical.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Will hold off on this until after product is received but prices are great.
    Jul 19, 2014
    Item recieved as described,Very fast service. Have not installed yet.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I hope the best of you. Thanks for all.
    Jul 22, 2014
    Best deals with the real price .
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I have had Great results from 3B Tech in the past on all orders that I have made.
    Jul 16, 2014
    3B Tech Has NEVER let Me don over Many Years.I think they're GREAT!
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 19, 2014
    Device was defective. I have tried contacting them and they will not reply.
Show
Hide
Hide