4 All Memory Reviews

06/01/2015
4 All Memory Ratings and User Reviews. 4 All Memory is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 57 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.
Circle of Excellence - 4 All Memory

2011 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

4 All Memory Rating

More About 4 All Memory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4 All Memory

Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I found it very easy to select the appropriate memory for the HP Z400 Workstation. Excellent experience!
  • May 26, 2015
    Easy to use, excellent
  • May 22, 2015
    It was very easy to find the right memory for my laptop model.
    May 28, 2015
  • May 18, 2015
    Best prices on the memory I needed for my computer.
  • May 16, 2015
    n/a
    May 24, 2015
    I like what i got made my computer faster
  • May 14, 2015
    4allMemory makes selecting the correct computer memory fast, easy and afordable! Thank you!
  • May 11, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    Fast free delivery. The memory worked the first time I installed it and greatly improved the performance of my Inspiron 530s
  • May 10, 2015
    Easy,good priced and quality product :)
    May 18, 2015
    Fast,easy to place order,received quickly will prob. order again
  • May 4, 2015
    I love more coupons :) love shopping
  • May 2, 2015
    Love this site. It makes it so easy to find the right memory for your computer. Fast shipping and handling too.
    May 10, 2015
    Great products, fast service and delivery.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    Received ram. Installed. Chips got hot. Killed PC. Old chips won't even work. Had to toss the PC.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    I love it!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    very easy to find the product i needed
    May 6, 2015
    the right part at the right time
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I cannot comment because I haven't received my order yet
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great company. Always reliable. Easy exchange policy. Quick. Convenient.
    Apr 30, 2015
    Always rely on 4 All Memory for my RAM needs.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    Very pleased with all aspects.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I have been buying all my RAM requirementss from 4Allmemory for the last 10+ years and very happy with the price and experience.
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 30, 2015
    The memory was just what I needed and is working great. Fast Shipping , packaged very well, and the price is very reasonable. This is a good company to do business with.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    found HP Pavilion memory for the p6380t model. Very hard to find
    Apr 27, 2015
    4 All Memory was NOT able to obtain the correct memory for the HP Pavilion p6380t however I did indicate the issue was resolved! My customer satisfaction rating was also high because, despite not obtaining the correct memory, there was a concerted effort to find something compatible. In addition the return process was about as simple as possible. Sometimes support will insist on walking my thru the installation or sit on hold while the memory is installed to verify the problem! The HP Pavilion p6380t has a very unique memory configuration, which is why most online sites don't even LIST IT ! The memory is installed in pairs but the individual chips that make up the pair are very different? The (2) chips have different manufactures (Samsung & Micron) AND different memory amounts! (one is 2GB and the other is 1GB)? I've explained this to my client, which is why I indicated the issue is resolved!
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Apr 27, 2015
    4 All Memory delivered the correct parts, on time, at a reasonable price.
Show
Hide
Hide