4 All Memory Reviews

01/29/2015
4 All Memory Ratings and User Reviews. 4 All Memory is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 01/28/2015.
Circle of Excellence - 4 All Memory

2011 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

4 All Memory Rating

More About 4 All Memory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4 All Memory

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Well designed web site. Easy to use.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Glad you are there. I hopeI can order other in the future
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Easy to find and shop, and I've spoken with someone in the past on the phone who was immensely helpful and courteous. I like using 4allmemory for my computer needs.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Great place. Let's hope the memory is as good as the purchase.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Excellent experience so far.
    Jan 28, 2015
    Excellent price, service and quality.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Very professional website, I will be recommending it to all my friends.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I recommend your website to all my geeky friends
  • Jan 15, 2015
    They are FAST and I am a returning customer.
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Great site and great prices. I am going to be able to max out my mom's computer on RAM for under $25. She is thrilled! I have used them before to get a motherboard and RAM before and never had any issues. Always good service and timely shipping.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Ordered before great service
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Jan 10, 2015
    Easy to order. Came quickly and worked as expected.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    I like the sight and prices
    Jan 9, 2015
  • Dec 29, 2014
    very up front and clear understanding
  • Dec 28, 2014
    easy and consice experience
  • Dec 25, 2014
    I have bought other memory and it still works fine.!!!!
    Jan 8, 2015
    ram works fine
  • Dec 24, 2014
    It was a pleasure shopping on amazon.Thank you very much. I do have an other question. customer service was too busy.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    the costumer rep was great and helpful. thanks a mill.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Dec 29, 2014
    Product worked fine
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 27, 2014
    did what I needed for a good price. Overall a good VALUE
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 25, 2014
    I ordered 2 memory cards for my computer, one worked, one didn,t. I called and recieved retun procedure and recieved new card within 1 week
Show
Hide
Hide