4 All Memory Reviews

10/19/2014
4 All Memory Ratings and User Reviews. 4 All Memory is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 35 reviews. Last rated on 10/10/2014.
Circle of Excellence - 4 All Memory

2011 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

4 All Memory Rating

More About 4 All Memory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4 All Memory

Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    I bought 8GB for my Dell. My system is 32 bit so it will only see 3GB
  • Oct 8, 2014
    This site is always my choice for memory purchases. Keep up the good work!
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I have had excellent results from all RAM memory items purchased from 4AllMemory over the past 9 years. Prices are very affordable and product quality is excellent. Thanks
  • Oct 7, 2014
    This is only my first purchase!
  • Oct 7, 2014
    knowledgeable and helpful staff. quick purchase.
    Oct 13, 2014
    My experience with 4allmemory was extremely good.To be perfectly honest, I have used them in the past, and was extremely satisfied with previous purchases. The staff is very knowledgeable, the online tools are very user friendly, and if some form of guesswork, on my part, pops up, the staff will take an inordinate amount of time to get the answer for you. In short, my experience this time was exactly what I had come to expect from my previous purchases and experiences. Highly recommended!
  • Oct 5, 2014
    First part of this survey is meaningless. I have no idea if the shopping experience is/was good since I have not received my order. After that, I will know if I want to use it again or to recommend it to someone else.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Have always used 4allmemory.com to look up my computers maximum memory upgrades. Great website.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    This is the first time I ordered online from 4 All Memory. The experience was way above average as far as ease of finding the product, but what impresses me the most is that they have a survey to determine what their customers prefer and also provide details in their product info as to what product specifications make it right for my purposes. This is good business. I am given the key specifications to compare with my system requirements and see if there is something I missed. If it all matches up, I will purchase the product, and if it doesn't, I will look for one of their products that are a better fit for my system, I'm given the expertise of the company to help determine if the component is right for my system. It is not just up to me to know everything about the components, so I'm not stuck with the choice of hours of research, or having to guess whether or not the product will work in my system, and that saves me lots of precious time, and then they give a money back guarantee. It gave me confidence in the purchase I made and let me know they are confident about the information the give, and are willing to make things right if there are any unseen issues in the use of the product.. I like that feeling, of doing business with a company that not only provide expert support on every product, but are willing to make sure the customer gets exactly what they need and I will definitely come back here when purchasing computer components again. Thank you 4 All Memory for taking the time to help me make a quick yet well informed purchase. Best Regards, Ciao Karl
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Creating a account was a little hard to navigate.
    Oct 3, 2014
    They got it right the first time.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Quick, easy, able to use paypal, found what I was looking for immediately. No hassle check out. This will be the first place I begin my search the next time I go shopping for memory, or other electronics for that matter.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Have ordered from 4 All Memory in past years. All orders were filled correctly and promptly. Web site is very good to find what you need.
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Great Products, I'm a returned customer. Very satisfied with your products!
  • Sep 11, 2014
    You are there when I need you
    Sep 20, 2014
  • Sep 8, 2014
    You have a great team in there. I initially order bad memories and your team figure it out and help me to order the ones that I need. Thanks 10+
    Sep 12, 2014
    You are the best! These memories works awesome. Thanks.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    I am impressed with the product availability - potentially hard-to-find computer products, 4 All Memory seems to have it all.
    Sep 29, 2014
    My order was shipped in a timely manner and received in prefect condition, and product met expectations, so I would makes no recommendations to change anything. Thanks!
  • Sep 4, 2014
    so far so goosd
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Sep 13, 2014
    Was looking to upgrade an old pc I have and the memory I was looking for was cheap and available. I got a 5% discount and free shipping.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Very satisfied with pricing and customer service. Also, great site with easy navigation. I prefer you guys overall, to competitors such as Crucial's site as well!
    Sep 5, 2014
    T am very satisfied with prompt delivery and fair pricingl. Your 4allmemory site is very easy to navigate as well. I will be returning to your site for my memory needs in the future. Best Regards, Howard C.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    the online chat really helped
    Sep 12, 2014
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I found the right product, very easily the first time I searched for it. The price of the product was also less expensive than most other sites that I checked.
    Aug 24, 2014
    I am very satisfied with my purchase. I did have to contact customer support, and was astounded by how quick they were to respond and how hard they worked to try and resolve the issue.
Show
Hide
Hide