4 All Memory Reviews

09/01/2014
4 All Memory Ratings and User Reviews. 4 All Memory is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - 4 All Memory

2011 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

4 All Memory Rating

More About 4 All Memory

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4 All Memory

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Very satisfied with pricing and customer service. Also, great site with easy navigation. I prefer you guys overall, to competitors such as Crucial's site as well!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    the online chat really helped
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I found the right product, very easily the first time I searched for it. The price of the product was also less expensive than most other sites that I checked.
    Aug 24, 2014
    I am very satisfied with my purchase. I did have to contact customer support, and was astounded by how quick they were to respond and how hard they worked to try and resolve the issue.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    you guarantee what was purchased will work or money back
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 16, 2014
    it was every thing that they promise I would be glad to buy from them again
  • Aug 1, 2014
    One of the best vendor to purchase memory sticks (RAM).
    Aug 13, 2014
    4allmemory.com exceeds my expectations. I am totally satisfied with my order. Thankyou!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Impressed with the price(s) and offerings; will wait on delivery and functionality of product for final verdict.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Aug 21, 2014
    Great care, great communication, exceptional commitment and performance.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    Excellent Service Excellent product
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Very simple fast website and most important affordable prices
  • Jul 21, 2014
    As always great experience!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great Company to deal with.
    Jul 28, 2014
    Always good service
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Aug 3, 2014
    Had one bad ram module. The first customer service rep gave inaccurate info which caused me to spend much time looking for updates that do not exist. The second rep was very helpful ND resolved the problem with a replacement module. I do not think the customer should be responsible for return shipping costs of a defective product.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    tracking did not tell me anything until the day it was out for delivery.that's the USPS
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Had product in stock at very reasonable price
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Very highly satisfied with 4AllMemory!
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    I WAS VERY SUPRISED IN THAT I RECEIVED MY ORDER FASTER THAN I EXPECTED. VERY SATISFIED.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I told 4 All Memory they have done an extraordinary job with helping me find, do, and fix my many computers! I do not know what biz rate is? But if you are 1 third as good as 4 All Memory, your OK. But I do not know you as for I do not trust until I do find out more about you! So no membership!
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Great products and service!
  • Jun 29, 2014
    this my first time but I trust I think is good business
    Jul 12, 2014
    4 all memory have very good service
Show
Hide
Hide