42nd Street Photo Reviews

42nd Street Photo Ratings and User Reviews. 42nd Street Photo is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 725 reviews.
Located in New York, 42Photo.com offers a wide selection of computer and electronics items, including DVDs, cameras, televisions, VCRs, and more.

42nd Street Photo Rating

More About 42nd Street Photo

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


80% 85%


3% 2%


17% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 42nd Street Photo

Showing 41 - 60 of 725 Reviews
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Hope the item is made for USA warranty.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    I would like an accessories packet made of really good accessories.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    I'd never shopped here before but they had the best deal for the camera I wanted so I'm happy
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Bizrate may not use my personal information nor provide my email information to anyone else. I do not want to receive any spam or unwanted email from other sources. Please respect my wishes in good faith.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Great price for the Sigma 50mm f1.4 Art lens. Not sure if I bought the correct case....website wasn't clear which was the correct size.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Should be more up-front regarding USA warrenty
  • Nov 28, 2015
    No issues whatsoever while shopping. Info clearly displayed.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    very good store
  • Nov 28, 2015
    id delivered promptly it was a good deal
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Excellent buy; hope the product is in mint condition as claimed
  • Nov 28, 2015
    very quick and easy sight to find what your looking for
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Phone help wasnt too good.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    I was very impressed with the pricing and options offered with the products.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    This is my third Pana LX model ... excellent camera/value ... have gifted earlier ones
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Everything looks good. I will know more after taking delivery of the camera.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    I'm a repeat customer. Great products, best price you will find.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Excellent price and easy purchase experience.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Nice price so I thought I would give you a try
  • Nov 14, 2015
    This is my first time buying from 42 St. Photo but after checking the stock and the prices I know that I will return. I just retired from a photo business of over 40 years and I was selling all the equipment, modern and antique, but when I saw the prices at this vendor and my actual freedom to travel I decide to keep going as an amateur stock photographer for some 40 years more...
    Nov 28, 2015
    Nice transaction. The brand new product arrived in time and well packed. I will recommend this seller to any one.
  • Nov 5, 2015
    42nd Street Photo had the lowest price for the slr lens I was looking for.
    Nov 28, 2015