4AllVitamins.com Reviews

09/24/2016
4AllVitamins.com Ratings and User Reviews. 4AllVitamins.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 145 reviews.

4AllVitamins.com Rating

More About 4AllVitamins.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 87%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

3% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4AllVitamins.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 145 Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2016
    4Allvitamins.com seems to be a real great site. I hope that the site and delivery will be as good. The prices are great and products are the kind of products that I want.
  • Sep 15, 2016
    This stuff is amazing and without it I don't tan as quickly. Great pricing
  • Sep 14, 2016
    this is a first time purchase...the rest remains to unfold
  • Sep 14, 2016
    The checkout was a bit of a fiasco. I would think that PayPal could be used to gather the billing/shipping but it was required on the front end as well.
  • Sep 12, 2016
    I enjoy shopping on this site and the discount prices.
  • Sep 12, 2016
    I tried to pay but it wanted me to sign up. Somehow that didn't work and now my order is in limbo. Very frustrating help! I want your product
  • Sep 8, 2016
    ok to shop for a variety of items
  • Sep 7, 2016
    so far so good
  • Sep 7, 2016
    Search engine within your site could be improved.
  • Sep 6, 2016
    Very nice store to shop.
  • Sep 3, 2016
    Love the discounts on tanning lotions, can't wait to check out the rest of the site.
  • Sep 2, 2016
    great prices and product information
    Sep 14, 2016
    why put it out in the market and get my payment if there was no stock. Why not ship whatever products is available instead of holding the rest of my order. I was planning to give them as gift. Too late now.
  • Sep 2, 2016
    Great price for my plant-based hair coloring.
  • Aug 31, 2016
    easy to find exactly what i was looking for and best of all it was the right price.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Highly recommend 4AllVitamins...the product that I use is very reasonable compared to other companies that I have searched. Free shipping is amazing!! This is the only company I have ordered from. Keep up the good work!!
    Sep 3, 2016
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Sep 6, 2016
    I felt results in 3 days! I plan to order more.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Sep 1, 2016
    I going to try the product and I hope that work
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Sep 6, 2016
    Envie un correo y aun no recibo respuesta alguna