4Inkjets Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

4Inkjets Reviews

05/28/2017
4Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 4Inkjets is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1593 reviews.
4Inkjets.com offer computer printers and accessories at low prices.
Circle of Excellence - 4Inkjets

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

10 years

4Inkjets Rating

More About 4Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 80%

Neutral

18% 16%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4Inkjets

Showing 11 - 30 of 1593 Reviews
  • May 26, 2017
    none
  • May 26, 2017
    good price...
  • May 16, 2017
    May 26, 2017
    The units did not work in my printer even though I was assured they would. I am now waiting for two replacement units to see if they work.
  • May 26, 2017
    Thanks!
  • May 26, 2017
    We are a church, prices are very reasonable!
  • May 26, 2017
    To date, I am satisfied with overall interactions: purchasing and delivery. Will be employing services when needed.
  • May 26, 2017
    Doing this survey on a iMac. I could not get any of the drop down menus to stay long enough to select one.
  • May 26, 2017
    great service, hope the cartridges work in my printer.
  • May 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for undercutting the others ridiculous overpriced things
  • May 26, 2017
    If your products are as good as I'm hoping, you will have a very loyal customer
  • May 15, 2017
    May 26, 2017
    Product is satisfactory considering the price compared to what you have to pay for the HP cartridges.
  • May 26, 2017
    I love this web site. It is so much less expensive than the stores and no problems with the ink fitting my printer.
  • May 06, 2017
    Very good online services wish I knew them a few years ago
    May 26, 2017
    Very poor
  • May 26, 2017
    Site was easy to navigate.
  • May 15, 2017
    Great products
    May 26, 2017
  • May 25, 2017
    easy to find product and order.
  • May 25, 2017
    pleased so far
  • May 12, 2017
    May 25, 2017
    color ink don t work
  • May 25, 2017
    No comment
  • May 25, 2017
    ok1