4Inkjets Reviews

01/15/2017
4Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 4Inkjets is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2119 reviews.
4Inkjets.com offer computer printers and accessories at low prices.
Circle of Excellence - 4Inkjets

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

10 years

4Inkjets Rating

More About 4Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4Inkjets

Showing 101 - 120 of 2119 Reviews
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Have always had good luck with 4inkjets
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Overall the ease of ordering ink online and at a savings is absolutely fabulous. I also chatted with Peter who answered any and all questions I had asked. I would highly recommend this site to family and friends. Thank you 4Inkjets.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I wanted to easily go back to shopping after reviewing and editing my cart. When I went back <- Key I had to reenter my printer info. It would be preferable to return to shopping from the cart, though it wasn't difficult.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I dont think its fair u ask this survey before delivery
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Web site is mildly confusing. Had to reset password, big time consumer.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Like the prices & purchase offers such as package pricing.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    It seems that these ink cartridges are not lasting very long. I have been marking the dates installed and the last two lasted for two months. One cartridge did not work at all.
  • Jan 12, 2017
    Eager to see if the ink cartridges are any good
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Easy to use. cant wait to see the product. I ordered the knock off brand magenta and black colored ink
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Easy to place order. If cartridges are as good as expected will be very pleased.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    they have great prices for the quality products we need to keep our company supplied with and without some of these items we cant keep the business running!
  • Jan 5, 2017
    So delighted to stumble onto this site. They had exactly what I wanted.
    Jan 12, 2017
    Very professional!!
  • Jan 5, 2017
    It so good.
    Jan 12, 2017
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Jan 12, 2017
    They work great for all 4 printers
  • Jan 3, 2017
    4INKJETS provides great products, at the right price with terrific customer service.
    Jan 12, 2017
  • Jan 3, 2017
    I love the price foe the ink, with so many grandchildren and 3 great grandchildren I enjoy keeping up with their albums that I started doing from baby on.
    Jan 12, 2017
  • Jan 3, 2017
    excellent pricing, excellent service
    Jan 12, 2017
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Jan 12, 2017
    I have used this company twice now & they are excellent all products arrived on stated date they gave me. I would highly recommend this company to family & friends.
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Jan 12, 2017
    It took a day or so longer to receive
  • Dec 24, 2016
    I still have my doubts about the remanufactured inks. I will share my real opinion after I use them.
    Jan 12, 2017
    The quality was better than expected. However, the 410XL Black cartridge had leaked into its package.