4Inkjets Reviews

09/02/2015
4Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 4Inkjets is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1831 reviews.
4Inkjets.com offer computer printers and accessories at low prices.
Circle of Excellence - 4Inkjets

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

4Inkjets Rating

More About 4Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4Inkjets

Showing 43 - 62 of 1831 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    We have always bought our supplies through 4inkjets. Works well, thanks
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Really great prices and customer service. Have been using 4inkjets since 2013.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I loved the price, the free shipping, and the ease of using the site. Nicely done!
  • Sep 1, 2015
    When I started I put in my billing address. When I finished it had my shipping address as my billing address. I hope it goes through! I like the prices and the products have worked well for me!
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Site is very easy to navigate and find what I wanted. I have purchased before from 4inkjets and the remanufactured hp ink has worked great in our photosmart 7520.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    This is a first purchase. I believe I shalll have a better sense of my experience when the product arrives.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I DON'T KNOW...FIRST TIME
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I love your affiliation with My Points.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I usually buy from Super Media Store, but they don't carry the model # I need.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Best product for the price. Orders are shipped very fast
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I look pricing between different vendors
  • Sep 1, 2015
    no comment at this time.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    I cannot assess the quality of the products yet. It's too soon.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    I won't open the inkjet cartridges until I need one. I do hope they fit my printer.. As they are wrapped in plastic, I can't see if they have the correct attachment points for my printer.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    just what we ordered and fast
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Pleasure doing business with 4inkjets
    Sep 1, 2015
    I had a "CHAT" with Bambi who was very helpful. She told me that the items were delivered to the door/mailbox on the 21st of Aug. They were not. They were finally delivered over the weekend of Aug. 28/31. Not that the late delivery is 4 inks fault but I just wanted you to know that the USPS isn't as dependabl as they say.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    great prices and free shipping
    Sep 1, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide