4Inkjets Reviews

05/25/2015
4Inkjets Ratings and User Reviews. 4Inkjets is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2540 reviews.
4Inkjets.com offer computer printers and accessories at low prices.
Circle of Excellence - 4Inkjets

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

4Inkjets Rating

More About 4Inkjets

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 4Inkjets

Showing 81 - 100 of 2540 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    very good advertisements. This is what prompts me to purchase from 4inkjets
  • May 23, 2015
    Great service; Great Value, probably be very hard pdressed to find a better place to order from.
  • May 23, 2015
    Have used other sources, have found 4inkjets site, prices and free delivery the best!
  • May 23, 2015
    great prices and saves us LOTS of money on printing.
  • May 23, 2015
    Always a good quality product and easy to order.
  • May 22, 2015
    I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES. RELIABLE!
  • May 22, 2015
    Good prices and easy ordering
  • May 22, 2015
    great in at a great price
  • May 22, 2015
    Haven't received products yet but I expect god results. Buying online clean and efficient. Delivery time reasonable
  • May 22, 2015
    Absolutely love my experience with 4Inkjets. I've purchased from them several times and plan to continue to do so. This order is actually for a relative.
  • May 17, 2015
    going to give it a try, see how well they work.
    May 23, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    I have found this replacement ink to be very reliable.
  • May 15, 2015
    Prices are great. Haven't had any problems yet.
    May 23, 2015
    Shipping time is awesome, came very quickly and correct. Have not had time to evaluate the product yet. So far pleased. They keep track of my orders and make it quite easy to reorder.
  • May 15, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Good service on a good product.
  • May 14, 2015
    The only negative comment I have is I always get some ink on my hands whenever I change cartridges. I don't hold the cartridge by its side, only by the ends and I still somehow get ink on my hands. What am I doing wrong?
    May 23, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Very impressed with how fast order was received.
  • May 12, 2015
    Great products and service
    May 23, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    I didn't have to ride my bicycle over to pick them up this is great. Plus the girl that gives the tutorial talk does a great job.
    May 23, 2015
    thx for the great service
  • May 10, 2015
    they worked in my printer very well with the first purchase so i reordered the product
    May 23, 2015
    Got same product in Dec and worked well with my printer, so reordered when needed new ink
Show
Hide
Hide