5Forms Reviews

10/19/2014
5Forms Ratings and User Reviews. 5Forms is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 10/15/2014.

5Forms Rating

More About 5Forms

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 5Forms

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Time will tell - First order placed.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Good SO FAR
  • Oct 6, 2014
    kinda hard to give feed back on product when not yet rec'vd
  • Oct 2, 2014
    you Have the best prices !!!!!
  • Oct 2, 2014
    need to put reorder forums in boxes
  • Oct 2, 2014
    I liked the whole experience with 5Forms, from the ordering, to checkout. The prices were more than competitive with other companies and were cheaper, and you couldn't ask any more of the quality of the products they have.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Great service and products at a good price.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I'm glad I found 5Forms while searching. They are a great resource for my business.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Seems to be reasonably priced for small business.
    Oct 7, 2014
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I really appreciate the easy of finding products I need. I was able to find the exact product I wanted at this sight that I was not able to find at McBee's website because they do not carry this item any more.
    Oct 15, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    so far so good very easy to order and create
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Sep 22, 2014
    We are a very small business and not only did we get good service, we saved money. We will recommend 5Forms because we were very satisfied with everything.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Easier online order than other sites
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Seems easy enough to find product on line.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    So far so good
    Sep 4, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    High quality items at very reasonable prices! Set-up looks great!I will continue to order from you for product needs in the future.

    From 5Forms

    Thank you! We do our best to bring you the same quality you expect at lower prices. If you ever need help we are just a phone call or chat away. 5Forms Customer Service
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Just what I was looking for at a great price
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 25, 2014
    The customer service is excellent! I am beyond pleased and will be placing another 2 orders.

    From 5Forms

    We will be enhancing our site in the future to help you find your products easier. Our customer service is trained with business rule #1 "The Customer Is Always Right!"
Show
Hide
Hide