A+ Flint River Ranch Reviews

A+ Flint River Ranch Ratings and User Reviews. A+ Flint River Ranch is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 11/17/2015.

A+ Flint River Ranch Rating

More About A+ Flint River Ranch

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


90% 100%


0% 0%


10% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for A+ Flint River Ranch

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Great product!
    Nov 24, 2015
    My cats love this and it was recommended to us years ago by our vet. He was very impressed with Flint River and the quality of their products.
  • Nov 16, 2015
    I'm looking forward to doing business with this company. My Dalmatian suffers from uric acid stones and skin allergies which we have not found an effective food yet. I hope this is the winner.
    Nov 28, 2015
  • Oct 30, 2015
    Very convenient, priced right, always consistent.
  • Oct 2, 2015
    Great place to do business. I am a long time user and never have had any problems with either the site or the products
    Oct 11, 2015
  • Sep 30, 2015
  • Sep 30, 2015
    I have ordered from A+ for years. I have always been very pleased with the food and quick service.
  • Sep 29, 2015
    I was so happy to find a place that I could get the food quickly as I had been ordering from the company which took quite a while to get.
  • Sep 18, 2015
    Great food for my dalmatian dogs. Just getting higher in price every time order it
  • Sep 9, 2015
  • Sep 6, 2015
    Good for lowering dog's urinary pH. Easy to order. Quick order turnover.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Love this company
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Love the product! Bentley loves it more!!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Outstanding service and products. Highly recommend
    Sep 8, 2015
  • Aug 26, 2015
    my dog likes the food
    Sep 3, 2015
    I'm a new customer, my second oeder
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I was looking for renal formula made from lamb and riceand your site is only one with dry formula. I was impressed with the ingredients, Lamb being the first ingredients.
    Sep 17, 2015
    my dog has protienuremia and was put on renal diet food. She has always eaten lamb and rice food and wouldn't eat the brand my vet gave us. I found you on the web and was excited about the lamb formula. Lily(my dog) like your food for about 2 servings and now will not eat it unless I put boiled hamburger over it. Her appetite is terrible and will not eat 1 cup at most a serving. Usually 3 feedings add up to 2cups. Lily is a chowdog and this is hard for me to deal with.