A+ Flint River Ranch Reviews

A+ Flint River Ranch Ratings and User Reviews. A+ Flint River Ranch does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 07/29/2015.

Recent Reviews for A+ Flint River Ranch

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    It's very difficult to find good quality food for dogs these days. Our previous dog loved everything from here. She lived out a long life. We're back for more and getting a new addition to our family.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Great service very pleased with the product
  • Jul 26, 2015
    This is my first order, so I cannot rate yet.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Love that my dog loves your food and it is good for him.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Make it easier to find the ingredients list for your dog food.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Very happy with the shipping, customer service and product.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Have not disappointed with any products I've used. Specialized diet for Dalmatians a + Quick delivery
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Thought it use to be free 2 day shipping, now the product sometimes is slower getting to our front door. Otherwise no issues or complaints.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I placed my initial order based on the strong recommendation of my dog's breeder. in addition, i liked the explaination of products provided by Flint River and the free shipping.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Healthy product--no worries about ingredients from China Dogs like it, all 3.
    Jul 1, 2015
    Had a delivery issue which A+ satisfactorily resolved quickly. Because of this I will remain a loyal customer.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    My 13 year old dachshund recently started getting sediment in her urine. I scoured the internet for low purine dog food and Flint River Ranch kept coming up. I have been ordering it now for 6 months from A+. It's a very straight forward, very easy ordering process and the product is superb. No more sediment for my pooch.
    Jun 22, 2015
  • May 30, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    My Westie loves the salmon & potato kibbles. She has thrived on this food & I will continue to order it for her! Thank you so much for a wonderful product!
  • Apr 29, 2015
    High quality dog food and the service is top notch
    May 13, 2015
    Outstanding products and service to go with them!! Would never think of using another product or company
Show
Hide
Hide