A Cherry On Top Reviews

02/25/2015
A Cherry On Top Ratings and User Reviews. A Cherry On Top is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 376 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - A Cherry On Top

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

A Cherry On Top Rating

More About A Cherry On Top

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for A Cherry On Top

Showing 31 - 50 of 376 Reviews
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Overall great experience. Lots of choices at great prices!
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I love you guys thank you for being an awesome store! I would really love to see you guys have free shipping after an affordable amount? Just a thought ;)
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I pre-ordered so I would get this product right away. This has been received and distributed by many other companies and other scrappers who did not preorder have it in hand. It is even already for sale on Blitsy and I am still waiting. Not happy!
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Like the products
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Nice variety of scrapbooking papers , etc.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I was a little miffed about the shipping charges as the home page says "free shipping on orders over $100".
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Its an excellent experienciencee!!! Lov it...
  • Feb 18, 2015
    A Cherry On Top has so many products and so many of them are top quality! The website is beautiful and easy to navigate and search, and it's fun to try and find the cherries! This is one of the rare websites that also offers something free. I plan to shop here as often as I can.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Good products, fast shipping
  • Feb 17, 2015
    A Cherry On Top has a fantastic selection and prices are fantastic. Can't wait to get my 'goodies'.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    The site is very easy to navigate and has a wonderful selection of my favorite card making/scrapbooking products. Service is excellent, too.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Is would be great if your site was mobile friendly, and cheaper international shipping. :)
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Wonderful products And great service
  • Feb 16, 2015
    I love their customer service!
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Thank you! I will shop again!
    Feb 19, 2015
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Love this website!! My favorite scrapbook site.
    Feb 19, 2015
    Love ACOT
  • Feb 6, 2015
    wonderful online store, saves me money, time, travel expense and is easy to navagate. Thank You!
    Feb 18, 2015
  • Feb 4, 2015
    Feb 19, 2015
    Cheryy on Top is my go to place to find papers and supplies for Scrapbooking and Card making.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Feb 20, 2015
    Fast delivery and great selection of products - so glad I found this company!
Show
Hide
Hide