A Cherry On Top Reviews

06/24/2016
A Cherry On Top Ratings and User Reviews. A Cherry On Top is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 370 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - A Cherry On Top

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

A Cherry On Top Rating

More About A Cherry On Top

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for A Cherry On Top

Showing 83 - 102 of 370 Reviews
  • Jun 5, 2016
    I like the site, but a 'Brands' tab would make navigation easier.
  • Jun 5, 2016
    I love shopping with ACOT. They have never let me down and customer service is awesome.
  • Jun 4, 2016
    Found what I needed, resonable price, easy ordering
  • Jun 4, 2016
    fun place to look around .. more tempting than I expected
  • Jun 4, 2016
    Shipping charges too high for only ordering tape.
  • Jun 3, 2016
    I think the site is very user friendly and the selection is extensive!
  • Jun 3, 2016
    You have a wide range of products which is good. However the way you show them is not. I would prefer to have bigger thumbnails and smaller wordings. Also please force your suppliers to share more detailed or clear pictures of the product. ex: The embossing folders are very hard to understand from only the packaging. Darice brand should provide better pictures of the design etc.
  • Jun 2, 2016
    Pleased for the most part of the selection of Products offered.
  • Jun 2, 2016
    My first purchase. I have a friend who shops here frequently.
  • Jun 1, 2016
    The pages in the planner are 2015 and I was looking to see if 2016-2017 are/would be available and couldn't find any information about refills.
  • Jun 1, 2016
    Jun 3, 2016
    I enjoy the products you carry and love your website!
  • Jun 1, 2016
    Loved the way the website was set up, and check out was easy. I will be sharing this website for sure though.The shipped almost doubled from what the zip code estimate was. This made me hold off on one or two items other wise I would of purchased at the time. Seemed really high when all I ordered was paper.
  • May 30, 2016
    Enjoy the selection and prices. Like hunting for the cherries as an extra incentive-very creative!
  • May 20, 2016
    I wish you carried Misti.
    May 31, 2016
  • May 19, 2016
    May 31, 2016
    IT would be Nice when THE deliverytime is shorter against lesser deliverycosts like Amazon does. Each package is delivered in 2 days and the costs are very low, about 7 dollar..
  • May 18, 2016
    Easy to order
    Jun 5, 2016
  • May 17, 2016
    Always awesome service
    Jun 3, 2016
  • May 16, 2016
    I was having a hard time finding an Echo Park scrapbook kit and I finally found it!!!
    Jun 3, 2016
    Super fast shipping and packaged nicely!
  • May 12, 2016
    May 31, 2016
    Great company, great service!
  • May 7, 2016
    Some brand of products could not be find at your site. Like Ma Ma Elephants, Atlenew, etc.
    May 31, 2016