AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Reviews

12/17/2017
AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Ratings and User Reviews. AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2370 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2017.
Circle of Excellence - AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Rating

More About AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 85%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AMainHobbies.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Showing 1 - 20 of 2370 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Try to make all product that you guys carry and have parts available I have to order other parts somewhere just to complete it instead ... one stop shop would be nice..
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Great place to buy parts and supplies for the hobbies you enjoy!
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Keep up the great work you are best place for Kyosho parts. Keep up great work 😀
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Great verity of rc products to choose from is great. Thanks.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Awesome customer service when I call great prices great deals great promotions thank you guys
  • Dec 17, 2017
    easy as pie to purchase
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Great selection, Better pricing, and fast shipments. Amain is my go to for RC products!
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Great website
  • Dec 17, 2017
    It’s an ok site just buying some thing for my uncle but it’s cool
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Dec 17, 2017
    I was disappointed that my purchase did not include a battery / charger
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Need more parts for discontinued vehicles
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Great product selection, good prices, discount coupons and very fast order processing.
    Dec 17, 2017
    Good selection-prices. Quick order processing-shipping.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Amain is a great online hobby shop, alway great experiences and always put the customers first!
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Honestly just the speed of getting my parts in when I order them and they are slightly cheaper than other sites are the main reasons I use them. Good service and good website/company.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Best in the business.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    I enjoy searching for the items. It makes it easy and AMain carrying parts for the sc10 still makes it the perfect place for me to buy. Very impressed with my overall experience and plan on making this my go to rc shop! Thank you!
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Great store
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Fast and easy shopping
  • Dec 17, 2017
    I really enjoy amain discounts and the customer service that were given to me in case there was a problem:)
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Dec 17, 2017
    Awesome