AAA Toner Reviews

01/22/2017
AAA Toner Ratings and User Reviews. AAA Toner is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 12/04/2016.

AAA Toner Rating

More About AAA Toner

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82%

Neutral

6%

Negative

12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AAA Toner

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Dec 4, 2016
    the best on ebay
  • Nov 30, 2016
    I would like to have cheaper shipping options. Other Toner suppliers are much cheaper and have free shipping. The only reason I went with AAA Toner was the promise to provide a video instruction for the refill process after I make the purchase
    Dec 9, 2016
    Your web site said a video guide would be available after I purchased the kit to help me add the toner.  I am not sure if I need to remove the old toner. Also, you should include vinyl gloves in you kit.
  • Nov 21, 2016
    Dec 6, 2016
    They have no phone# that could be called. Order was incomplete. When I notified them via email, they said: " thats right . one black was short, we will ship it ASAP." To which I responded: OK, thank you - would have been great, if you would have indicated on the shipping invoice, that one will be send out later; so I am glad I caught the missing item. They responded: "sorry about that"
  • Nov 21, 2016
    I will know once receive my Goods.
  • Nov 18, 2016
    Seems to be a great company hoe to continue to do business
  • Nov 18, 2016
    Great service, decent prices.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    I have good comments.
    Dec 1, 2016
  • Nov 11, 2016
    I feel the delivery options are not as clear as I expect, also it would be nice if you could send toner to Mexico
    Nov 28, 2016
  • Nov 10, 2016
    Great response time
  • Nov 10, 2016
    site is disaster i won't order again

    From AAA Toner

    You are jut one time Penny saver bguyer from Ebay. You were trying to get FREE OVERNIGHT SHIPPING. No one ever send FREE Overnight Shipping to you. We blocked you already and you will never can buy from AAAToner anymore.
  • Nov 10, 2016
    Love the prices!!!
    Nov 16, 2016
    I love my toner refill! I have refilled my own laser printer for many years the old way, because I couldn't find a company that had what I was looking for. AAA Toner, you saved my company money and for that we are grateful. We will buy all our toner replacements from now on with AAA Toner.
  • Nov 8, 2016
    I like them they have almost everything for great price.make sure you ready to buy before you put everything in the shopping car otherwise you gonna have to do all over before you update to buy.you can't save stuff on on shopping cart for days before purchasing
  • Nov 8, 2016
    Nov 12, 2016
    I did contact AAA CS about seeing if they have an additional product to enhance the distribution of ink into the refillable cartridge and apparently they do not - which is too bad - it's a needed item that all customers could use. I also mentioned that the extraction "needle" was considered a "sharps" in the medical industry due to it being sharp needle and AAA needed to change out this needle for a blunt needle. I received a very rude reply email back from AAA CS telling me they have been in the business for quite some time and I need not submit my opinion about what products they ship with ink refilling. The CS agent replied with, "Hi, we have been doing this business for a long time. and now you are trying to make a problem with me. You are the only one now making a problem. Can you just send them back for refund ? if you don;t want it ?" The agent's reply was not worth my time to reply. I was simply pointing out that AAA could be sued by someone accidently sticking themselves with this sharp needed and it should be replaced with a blunt needle.
  • Nov 7, 2016
    Nov 16, 2016
    Exactly what i need. Excelent price and quality
  • Nov 4, 2016
    Prices is good but international shipping a bit expensive.
  • Oct 23, 2016
    Great prices and excellent quality on toners and drums for my two laser printers. Beats the competition at other office supply stores. Have been using AAA Toner since 2013.
    Nov 1, 2016
  • Oct 20, 2016
    It has been a number of years since I have ordered from AAA Toner. I was very satisfied then as I ma now. It is nice to deal with with you. I have told several friends about your excellent service ad price.
    Nov 7, 2016
    At this point have not used the product, but will in the near future. Other products hat I have used in the past were excellent..
  • Oct 20, 2016
    reasonable price
    Nov 3, 2016
    container size larger than necessary -- maybe should sell a larger qty. in that container. to minimiz expenses.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Nov 12, 2016
    I have had only great experiences with this company and plan to continue using them for all of my personal printing orders going forward. Truely a great company to order printer products from.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    I replaced my empty toner cartridges with AAA toner and discovered that it printed a better quality of document that did the original cartridge, especially on pictures. My only regret are these chips which apparently must be replaced quite often.
    Dec 22, 2016
    Possessing only basic knowledge of my equipment, I appreciated the explanation from AAA Toner regarding the issue I was having, and the solution proved to be accurate and got me back on track with the project I was executing.