ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Reviews

04/25/2015
ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 17 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2015.

ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Rating

More About ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I had been corresponding with a young lady by the name of Allie from ABestKitchen.com for over a week about this product and had such a wonderful expierence with her. I had a tedious question that needed to be answered before I purchased this product, and Allie was nothing but attentive and never anything short of professional with me. I would absolutely work with ABestKitchen.com and more specifically Allie again in future transactions.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I just stumbled across this website and I love it!
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Your search tool bar did not work. It was time consuming to find items. I have ordered by phone in the past. I am hoping online ordering will be a bit more efficient.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    wasnt the best price online, but free shipping made the difference since i was buying multiple items. not alot of colors to choose from.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Compared prices and same brand name. You came out on top!!
    Apr 21, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I just order a product on this site and I am pleased with the quick purchase process.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I will comment once I receive my item in good order and speed.
    Apr 1, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    this is my first order but I have been Buying from Ebay and Amazon
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Fantastic choice of products. I found the item I was looking for that I could only find at two other sites and your price was the best.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    I wish shipping was free for purchases over a certain dollar amount.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Recommended by a retailer and got exactly the accessory I needed for my bar
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Great selection, easy checkout.
    Mar 4, 2015
  • Feb 11, 2015
    we have dealt with them for 18 years and have trusted them every time
    Feb 22, 2015
  • Feb 1, 2015
    Feb 11, 2015
    Product quality is really pur
  • Jan 31, 2015
    I have had nothing but great service, quality and prompt delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide