ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Reviews

ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 11/26/2015.

Recent Reviews for ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2015
    I always find what I want at a reasonable cost
  • Nov 25, 2015
    I have just ordered my first product from Best KIitchen. Easy process.
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Nice prices and shipping costs.
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Won't know til she gets them
  • Nov 17, 2015
    You had best price and free shipping!
  • Nov 8, 2015
    Nov 17, 2015
    This is a gift. Customer service was great.
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Reasonable shipping rates made the sale. Everyone else wanted at least $10 to ship a very small item.
  • Nov 5, 2015
    Good selection with good prices No shipping fees or taxes As long as the product comes as ordered, I will be a returning customer
    Nov 16, 2015
    good pricing, on-time delivery, frees hipping
  • Oct 31, 2015
    Nov 9, 2015
    I had one professional quality knife (12 in ZWILLING J.A. HENCKELS Professional Series chef's) and six cheap stamped stainless knives. I was reluctant shell out the cash to replace my cheap knives with quality cutlery. Then, I stumbled on Tramontina. I was familiar with their cookware but had no idea they produced high quality forged steel knives. Now I know, thanks to BestKitchen.com.
  • Oct 21, 2015
    Nov 3, 2015
    I've been using your pizza stones and screens for years and that was my daughter/son-in-laws Christmas request for their house. Thank you.
  • Oct 7, 2015
    I've been looking for Stainless-Lined Hammered Copper Mugs for a while- Great Xmas Gift for my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I'm very happy to have found them at A Best Kitchen, and will certainly return shopping for other items!
  • Oct 6, 2015
    Hoping product is what is specified.
  • Sep 24, 2015
    great and fast and easy
    Oct 5, 2015
    i ordered 3 sinks and they only had one
  • Sep 22, 2015
    I will find out soon.
  • Sep 13, 2015
    Nice site Will come back soon
  • Sep 10, 2015
    I hope what I receive meets my expectations of what I purchased
  • Sep 10, 2015
    The only thing that I fell upset about A best Kitchen.com is that they never have all the supplys on time when I need them like american metal craft pizza trys they always send me 5 or 10 and after a month they send the rest.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Good selection at a great price,!
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Poorly designed website - good quality/selection of products that I'm interested in. Would've spend more if the website was more intuitive.