ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Reviews

12/20/2014
ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 12/14/2014.

ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies Rating

More About ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 80%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

17% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ABestKitchen.com Restaurant Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Dec 14, 2014
    The site was super easy to use and had a speedy checkout!!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Easy to find what your looking for.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Have NOT received the order
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I did not know you had so much more than kitchen supplies. This is great. I will look at the site in more detail. I was just looking for pizza supplies. You had them.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    i like that you are BBB certified and I like the story about you being around for years.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I was pleased with the price/quality range of the products I was searching for which allowed me to consider items I wasn't considering.
    Dec 3, 2014
    Very courteous,helpful and pleasant. Resolved issue quickly and to my satifaction.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I used to order from the Webstraunt store but was unsatisfied with my last purchase. Hoping your company is better.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    The site is easy on the eyes.
  • Nov 12, 2014
    its a great web site!!
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    excellent customer service. i ordered two silicone ice cube trays to replace ones i'd previously had. one was perfect, b/c it came from the original manufacturer; the other was of lesser quality & when i notified abestkitchen, b/c i thought they should update the product info on their website, not only did i get a courteous response, but i got a refund for the lesser-quality item (which i'd decided was too much bother to return) -- way more than i expected.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Things seem so far first purchase
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Excellent Prices and Great Products
    Oct 16, 2014
    Excellent product, as advertise on the webpage.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Very easy to do bus. With will no more after receiving product
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Excellent Customer Service
  • Oct 2, 2014
    We use your items at nearly all of our locations - thank you!
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Thanks! Cookware is to replace old cookware at a beach house we recently purchased. These products received great online reviews. Cheers!
    Oct 24, 2014
    Thanks. Already recommended the products and web site.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Had the best price and fastest shipping.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Love the fact that there's free shipping available. Most sellers offer fabulous prices & then whack you with ridiculous shipping costs. VERY misleading when advertised price doesn't include shipping & wastes my time directing me to their website. I don't like wasting time!
Show
Hide
Hide