AccessoryGeeks.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AccessoryGeeks.com Reviews

10/19/2017
AccessoryGeeks.com Ratings and User Reviews. AccessoryGeeks.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 276 reviews.

AccessoryGeeks.com Rating

More About AccessoryGeeks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

13% 10%

Negative

7% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AccessoryGeeks.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 276 Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Sep 26, 2017
    The product said that it was compatible with iPhone. It doesn't work as designed for aniPhone 7
  • Sep 14, 2017
    Seems like a very reasonable site
    Sep 25, 2017
    Very impressed with product , packaging and quick delivery!
  • Sep 25, 2017
    vfsfdsfsadf
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Thank you for your beautiful products and prices.
    Sep 25, 2017
  • Sep 14, 2017
    I hope this case fits my i phone.
    Sep 25, 2017
    Order arrived on time and fits my iPhone perfectly!
  • Sep 08, 2017
    Sep 25, 2017
    PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK I WANT MY MONEY BACK
  • Sep 24, 2017
    Would not let me check out on first attempt, came back to it the following day and checkout went smoothly. Every is posted and stated clearly making a decision much simpler, I will be using again.
  • Sep 18, 2017
    Sep 24, 2017
    Order as gift. Recipient was satisfied.
  • Sep 18, 2017
    Sep 24, 2017
    The bag is pretty, just a bit too snug, while it has pockets it's hard to put the laptop into the case and struggle to store the cord with it.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Gr8 experience
    Sep 23, 2017
    Never received my order
  • Sep 11, 2017
    Sep 23, 2017
    2-7 days for delivery usually means 5 days not over the 7.
  • Sep 16, 2017
    Sep 23, 2017
    Good well made item
  • Sep 23, 2017
    Better price better for business
  • Sep 11, 2017
    I'm Excited to receive my case.
    Sep 22, 2017
    This case is Great ! How ever I didn’t think the back snap on part would be so easy to come off. I’m stull satisfied with this case.
  • Sep 11, 2017
    I tried 3 times to place an order. Been trying for an hour. Not a good experience. I hope the items are great.
    Sep 22, 2017
    Timely & efficient. Good products.
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Great selection, great prices, free delivery, what more can you ask for.
    Sep 21, 2017
  • Sep 12, 2017
    Sep 21, 2017
    Found what i wanted at a great price. I'm happy. Thanks.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Great place to shop for all my phone accessories. ❤️ FREE SHIPPING.
    Sep 20, 2017
    The only company l shop with for my 📱 & 💻 gadgets. ❤️❤️❤️
  • Sep 20, 2017
    You are awesome
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Haven't received my purchase but so far it has been easy.