AccessoryGeeks.com Reviews

09/29/2014
AccessoryGeeks.com Ratings and User Reviews. AccessoryGeeks.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 674 reviews.

AccessoryGeeks.com Rating

More About AccessoryGeeks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 83%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

11% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AccessoryGeeks.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 674 Reviews
  • Sep 25, 2014
    IT was hard to find the check out page. I almost quit and went elsewhere
  • Sep 24, 2014
    nice variety & selection hopefully I will be happy with the delivered product
  • Sep 24, 2014
    ive not revived items yet so the shopping experience is not compete so i cant really answer all the questions accurately
  • Sep 24, 2014
    So far it has been a pleasant experience
  • Sep 24, 2014
    The prices are very reasonable and there is enough information available for each product to make an informed decision.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    good web site
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Your products are great. The website is pretty good. It could offer a bit more user friendly direction but all in all it is among one of the best already!
  • Sep 24, 2014
    I found a unique array of items. Priced very reasonable and they even offered free shipping. I have already sent the link to some friends and family members. Will definitely use this website as a source when I am in the market for a product. Thanks!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Very fast and easy with lots of stock ! very good website !
  • Sep 23, 2014
    easy to navigate
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Would been nice if I could pick different color than selections but price was nice and found coupon easily.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Best selection and great pricing!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Excellent prices for quality merchandise.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Everything went very well
  • Sep 18, 2014
    No comment yet.
    Sep 23, 2014
    No comment.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Sep 24, 2014
    Have not received order called company and was told once it leaves they do not control it Tracking shows it sitting in Compton ca still to date
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Accessory Geeks have a great selection of products for very reasonable prices.
    Sep 23, 2014
    Great products at reasonable prices.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Sep 25, 2014
    I had been searching for this item for my Mother & no one had it any more. Thank you for carrying it.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 24, 2014
    I received my item with a broken belt clip. I got a small discount. It may have gotten broken in mail . It could have been packed better.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Excellent service and site.
    Sep 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide