Ace Hardware Reviews

06/01/2015
Ace Hardware Ratings and User Reviews. Ace Hardware is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 467 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.

Ace Hardware Rating

More About Ace Hardware

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ace Hardware

Showing 1 - 20 of 467 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    The staff at the two stores I shop at are warm, compassionate and helpful.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I've switched to ACE from Home Depot and am very satisfied. The local store is knowledgeable and makes it easy. It's the HELPFUL place.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Best for Hardware supplies
  • May 31, 2015
    I like the local store and ther products and helpful empoyees. The item description lacked the detail that other store websites offer. My main concern is the weight capacity of these chairs which was not listed it the description.
  • May 31, 2015
    Guys at Randleman Rd Ace are the best
  • May 31, 2015
    Close and I can get what I need
  • May 31, 2015
    We love our Ace. My husband is a big fan!
  • May 30, 2015
    Love Emigh, Have shopped there 40 + year
  • May 30, 2015
    What I would recommend is making a bigger Sign on the final check out page to let you know that your not quite done with the online purchase. Maybe instead of, or at least, in addition to the little icon that says submit order, have something that lets you know that the order has not been completed yet. I missed the submit order button 2 weeks ago when I tried to order these same items.The final page made it appear that the ordering process was complete.
  • May 30, 2015
    always pleasant when shopping in dartmouth store
  • May 30, 2015
    Someone told me about the sale and I jumped on it.
  • May 30, 2015
    always go to ace
  • May 30, 2015
    Ace is convenient to my home and I usually find the merchandise I need
  • May 29, 2015
    Good quality products!
  • May 29, 2015
    I've shopped there for years. always a good experience.
  • May 25, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    This is exceptional price with excellent product. But price went up right after I picked up order
  • May 22, 2015
    I love my local store but at times it's easier to order online if I'm not in a hurry to get the items.
    May 30, 2015
    I pretty much use my local Ace Hardware for everything. I may pay a little more than at the big box stores but there is much less hassle and the employees are normally enjoyable to deal with. I often take advantage of online deals and pick up my order at my local store. ACE IS THE PLACE for me.
  • May 22, 2015
    excellent web site and buying experience
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    Very helpful staff
    May 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide