AceTag.com Reviews

07/21/2014
AceTag.com Ratings and User Reviews. AceTag.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 77 reviews.

AceTag.com Rating

More About AceTag.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 79%

Neutral

2% 7%

Negative

10% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AceTag.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 77 Reviews
  • May 25, 2014
    Fast Check-out/Shopping cart, product availability, product information. I made my purchase real fast. I loved it. Good site.
  • May 20, 2014
    Seems like a very well established form of online shopping and logistics. I was very surprised and will definitely be back to browse and shop for more items.
  • May 16, 2014
    I found the site to very simple to navigate and I found what I needed rather quickly. The checkout was not long and complicated. All in all it had everything I wanted and made it simple.
  • May 16, 2014
    Easy ordering + free shipping + 10% off coupon makes me happy
  • May 16, 2014
    I love this site yay acetag
  • May 15, 2014
    I googled and found acetag and they had a large selection for my model phone case.
  • May 12, 2014
    I have no complaints about the shopping-online site. It was easy to use and I was able to find what I needed. I pray that the phone covers I ordered will fit my phone. Otherwise I will be an unhappy camper. I do wish there were one in RED color. Thanks, ~ Liz
  • May 11, 2014
    Good Products...Free Shipping...Low Prices...Doesn't get any better than that!
    May 19, 2014
  • May 9, 2014
    I found my product well and hope it works out good
    May 19, 2014
    Thanks
  • May 8, 2014
    May 19, 2014
    I received it a couple days after I ordered it! I was surprised it came that early. Such a great site
  • May 8, 2014
    This was my first time using the website and I truly enjoyed free shipping and the many options this site offers!
    May 21, 2014
    My only problem is the fact I didn't receive any information about the my product after I purchase d the items. I have never used this site so I wasn't even sure it was legitimate because I didn't even receive a confirmation email. Other than that I I'm very pleased with my items and look forward to purchasing again now that I know it is a real website and not some kind of fake.
  • May 7, 2014
    May 12, 2014
    Love the product, arrived in a timely fashion. Thanks
  • May 6, 2014
    I enjoyed looking through Acetage and I will take time out to see what other products are available on Acetage site. It was a simple and easy to order the items I needed.
    May 23, 2014
    Everything was great but it would be better if I can get more information about tracking my order.
  • May 3, 2014
    May 10, 2014
    I hope I buy from you inthefuture
  • May 2, 2014
    Have made a couple of purchase now through acetag and can honestly say that thus far, I am definitely satisfied with their products and service!
    May 15, 2014
  • Apr 22, 2014
    i have been looking for a case to fit my phone i hhope this one will
    May 14, 2014
    Its a great case. I love it. It fits perfect
Show
Hide
Hide