ACLens.com Reviews

07/30/2014
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 746 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 746 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I find AClens easy to deal with and very reliable.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I like the nice reminders and that if I click the email it goes straight to the order form.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    It was fun to shop here.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    First timer. Hopefully won't have any problems getting shipment from USA to Canada.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Very good website happy with them
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Second time buying from AClLens. Satisfied customer
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I've been a customer of ACLens for many years ...the prompt service has been the reason I keep coming back!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Shopping is a breeze, items are in stock and arrive on time.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I wish there were ACUVUE Opaque lenses with BC 8.7.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Big selection. Used before satisfactorily.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Very good prices and delivery to Brazil.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Love that I can use BillMeLater!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Have not yet received my order, but have so far been pleased with the site. Good prices compared to typical sites.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I was unhappy i was not allowed to use a coupon because of a sale price, however, an email sent to me made it convenient to reorder, and the live chat was helpful with a question i had about my prescription.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Thank you ACLens
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    perfect size due to sizing information on wsbsite
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The price was much better than your competitors, and I appreciated being able to use my Bill Me Later account.
    Jul 29, 2014
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Thanks for the 15% discount by sharing with me via my email - love the convenience & letting me know when to reorder with ACLens ! This is my third or fourth reorder & it's very dependable & shipping arrives when stated...
    Jul 28, 2014
    Great, easy to order, dependable & delivered on time!
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    Great delivery and satisfied with the product and care they took to make sure the glasses were correctly done.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 29, 2014
    Great service I just wasn't expecting over $50 extra charge in duty....not your fault but I would have liked to be prepared for it as it was a shock.
Show
Hide
Hide