ACLens.com Reviews

07/28/2014
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 753 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 753 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2014
    :) thank u!!! U rocks!!!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Love the prices, however, easy order options should be available to those with the same prescription for both eyes
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Great site! I hope I get my order correct and soon! Thanks
  • Jul 15, 2014
    its quick and easy. was upset i couldnt use coupon though
  • Jul 15, 2014
    It's very good price for this contacts, great product, easy to buy! Thank you!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I was looking for fit a budget of under 50$ and i am glad I found them after searching for a looong time online.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I have been very happy with my dealings with ACLens.com
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Thank you for providing better prices than other online merchants. ACLens offers great deals and sales.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    coupon code did not work
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Price is too high. Found at local CVS for lot less.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    No comments at this time.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Ease of purchase, good quality product.
    Jul 16, 2014
    All was ok, but I had believed that the product came in various colors and it didn't come that way, one color.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Fast service, great product great price.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    Easy transaction, thank you!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Overall experience was positive even though incorrect item was shipped.Return process was quick and easy and the correct items were shipped and received promptly
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Superbly designed product and speedy deliveryBest designed spectacles on the internet.Particularly liked the magnetic aspect so that one could attach them to any metal surface
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Would have liked to have a final agree to purchase feature/button. Good price but shipping seems to expensive for the delivery time.
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Great company, easy purchase, international shipping
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 8, 2014
    I love how cheap the prices are compared to my eye doctor. Saves a college student like me a ton of money!
    Jul 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide