ACLens.com Reviews

07/04/2015
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 630 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 161 - 180 of 630 Reviews
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Best prices, a little complicated check out. Good overall
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Best prices and a variety of options! Thank you!
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Very happy with ACLens and their supply of allergy eye product
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Good Price on my contacts. Other sites say free shipping. Start to order and have to have it at a certain amount and then they add handling costs. ACLens.com is honest and upfront with cost!!!!
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Great website, easy to use. Prices are great!!!
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Did not realize items were taxed
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Very efficient company. Nice to receive re-ordering information and not have to look up information. Like free shipping.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    need prescription sunglasses
  • Jun 15, 2015
    They have low prices and I love that!
  • Jun 15, 2015
    easy ordering and reordering. of a hard to find contact
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Keep up the Discounts.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Wish you could have stocked my glasses in the color I wanted or bought them from Gunnar in that color!
  • Jun 15, 2015
    love the foam wash for eyes
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Very convenient and has competitive pricing.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    i couldnt ship to saudi arabia
    Jun 15, 2015
    I told you before placing the order my prescription is overseas and i don't have doctor cntact info and you said its okay. After i placed my order you said my prescription is invalid.
  • Jun 6, 2015
    I saw the email address to send Rx to, but after checkout, I could not find that address
    Jun 15, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
    first time customer but I said about $25.00 I only hope delivery isn't an eternity
    Jun 14, 2015
    Fast accurate and reasonable prices
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Love the ease of ordering with AClens and the fact that they get your prescription directly from your doctor.
    Jun 14, 2015
    Love my new glasses!
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Quick, easy and the best prices on my lenses!
    Jun 15, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide