ACLens.com Reviews

08/30/2015
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 698 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 171 - 190 of 698 Reviews
  • Aug 12, 2015
    great site, very easy to navigate. enjoyed the amount of selection.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Fast and easy at a great price!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    great and reliable service, well priced and fast free shipping!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    great to buy from
  • Aug 11, 2015
    It's not Amazon.com, but the site is very simple and relatively easy to navigate. For the price I bought my lens solution, I would definitely shop here again.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Quick check-out - thank you!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    upset that I am a veteran and I have a veterans advantage card and membership that allows me a 10% discount on my contact lenses but when i just placed my order it won't use it. A year ago I got my contacts fro $70 now today they are$90, i will be canceling my order
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Good service satisfaction garantee
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I really enjoyed shopping @ ACLens.com and found what I was looking for at a great price. Other online sellers did not have this product, computer reading glasses. Thanks!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I am last minute with everything and ACLens.com is the best place to order from because they are so fast and reasonable in prices. I never had a problem with an order. Great job!
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Ordering was quick and easy - also cheaper than your competitor.
    Aug 11, 2015
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Aug 12, 2015
    I wasn't aware you had to assemble the swim goggles.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I have ordered from ac lens many times. Positive transaction every time.
    Aug 11, 2015
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Love your Lobob solutions. They are the only solutions that keep my GP contacts clear. Thank you!
    Aug 11, 2015
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Easy to find what I needed and ordering
    Aug 13, 2015
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Aug 12, 2015
    Love the glasses for my daughter! She loves that she can get the Vera Bradley frames and I love the price! I wish you could order the regular eyeglasses and add a tint or sunglass lens in polycarbonate lenses.
Show
Hide
Hide