ACLens.com Reviews

07/23/2016
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 580 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 24 - 43 of 580 Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2016
    There is a wish to have free shipping to Russia for purchases for the sum more than 100 dollars.
  • Jul 18, 2016
    ACLens.com is so easy to use and shipping is fast. Excellent shopping experience!
  • Jul 18, 2016
    Love the service and the amability of the chat associates.
  • Jul 18, 2016
    Good products, disappointing website
  • Jul 18, 2016
    When checking out, I entered the code that was emailed to me to get 10% off and I would like for a screen to pop up or a message letting me know how much has actually been taken off my total.
  • Jul 18, 2016
    Good product, fast service, good price.
  • Jul 18, 2016
    ACLens makes the order process easy. In addition, the ability to set a reminder for reorders takes all the guess work out of the when factor.
  • Jul 17, 2016
    Thanks for the Sunnies and hopefully for a $20 coupon!
  • Jul 17, 2016
    Its easy and fast. I love it
  • Jul 17, 2016
    An accessible site, through the webs and financially.
  • Jul 9, 2016
    Jul 18, 2016
    product is great and price even better!
  • Jul 8, 2016
    Glad to find a place where multifocal contacts are not very expensive.
    Jul 17, 2016
    Great experience!
  • Jul 8, 2016
    n/a
    Jul 19, 2016
    Order arrived on time.
  • Jul 7, 2016
    Jul 18, 2016
    Took multiple attempts to for the prescription to be received. Attempted both email and text to the "RX" address. After 3 day was emailed that you still hadn't received it. Finally attached it to that customer service email that I received and the order was processed.
  • Jul 7, 2016
    very satisfied with ACLens
    Jul 18, 2016
    very satisfied
  • Jul 6, 2016
    Jul 17, 2016
    Best price around
  • Jul 1, 2016
    Jul 17, 2016
    I've ordered from this merchant several times, and I haven't been disappointed.
  • Jun 30, 2016
    Jul 18, 2016
    I appreciate that customer support didn't hassle me when I had to cancel my original order (to work within my optical insurance timeframe)
  • Jun 29, 2016
    If the contacts themselves are as good as the buying experience, I'll be a loyal repeat customer.
    Jul 17, 2016