ACLens.com Reviews

07/25/2014
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 768 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 24 - 43 of 768 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Before buying, I was embarrassed because my card is not approved.So I asked customer service center.Customer Service is quickly solved.I was pleased with the quick customer response and service. I hope to offer existing customers a special coupon for more.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Good place to buy glasses and contacts.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Looking forward to getting the product.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I have switched from 1-800-Contacts to AC Lens because of your more competitive pricing, esp when coupons are available. Thanks.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    GOOD SITE , VERY EASY TO USE. GOOD PRICES ON LENSES
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Been using them for years. Reliable company.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Quick and easy purchase!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Always arrives when stated and product is always perfect.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Love ac lens prices and quick shipping! Thanks!!!!!!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    You send me returning customer coupon code EMRC5 for 5% off return order, but my friend shared with me SP15ACL and FB10 both of which are for a higher discount. It's unfortunate that you don't share these better coupon codes with your loyal returning customers.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    arrived in a timely manner - was what I ordered - thank you
  • Jul 21, 2014
    This is a great site and I like how you make it easy by contacting the doctor's office for your patients.Thank you!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Easy to navigate and find.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Great experience
    Jul 23, 2014
    Shipping was fast and free!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    It was a pleasure to do business. Fast shipping and product was received as prescription by the doctor. Communications (by email) was really good. They always went emails updating the order status.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Easy and fast
  • Jul 8, 2014
    1st time buyer. Very happy with the website and online shopping experience.
    Jul 23, 2014
    Extremely Satisfied With AC Lens Purchase. The Friendly Customer Service, Accepting Canada Prescription, Price(15% Promo Code) AND Free Shipping To Canada Were The Reasons To My Decision To Purchase From AC Lens.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    This is the third time that I ordered from ACLens and I find it very convenient to order online and have them delivered to my door in record time.
Show
Hide
Hide