ACLens.com Reviews

01/18/2017
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 373 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 373 Reviews
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Great site, great price.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    could find where to entry code REORDER for discount.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Second time purchasing online. I trust Aclens because the last time i sat on my glasses and broke them, they got replaced with good over the phone customer service!
  • Nov 30, 2016
    pricing is far better than my doctors office and some other online retailers
  • Nov 30, 2016
    great selections and good price
  • Nov 30, 2016
    My first order, I am very impressed so far.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Purchased a cute case for my son
  • Nov 29, 2016
    The service and all the products are very good, im so happy with all my purchased
  • Nov 29, 2016
    So far the experience has been great!
  • Nov 29, 2016
    good multiple choices
  • Nov 29, 2016
    I appreciate AC Lens and the good deals that they provide.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    ACLens.com is very convenient for ordering my contact lenses. I really like it!
  • Nov 29, 2016
    I had trouble getting the coupon code for 15% off to register. I sent an email after trying to call the 888 number listed on the site. The voicemail was full. They did respond to the email within 1 hour but the problem was not solved.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    great site, good prices
  • Nov 28, 2016
    This has been a wonderful online experience. I also used a couponcabin discount. Product pricing great. Thank you.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    website is user friendly.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Out of all of the online contact lens distributors, ACLens has the best prices! If the order gets shipped with no issues I will definitely be using ACLens for my future contact lens purchases.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I've ordered from ACLens (when they were Brand Name Contacts) many times. They provide excellent service.
  • Nov 19, 2016
    Provided a reminder it was time to reorder contacts and made it incredibly easy to reorder contacts.
    Nov 28, 2016
  • Nov 13, 2016
    Nov 29, 2016
    Amazing costumer service. I will keep buying my eye products from this company.