ACLens.com Reviews

03/30/2015
ACLens.com Ratings and User Reviews. ACLens.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 663 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - ACLens.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

ACLens.com Rating

More About ACLens.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ACLens.com

Showing 82 - 101 of 663 Reviews
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Fast and efficient.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    First time user, will be a repeat customer!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    I am looking forward for these to arrive...I have implants & I sew a lot and thought these would help with strain on my eyes. My other magnifiers are worn out. Saw on TV
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Awesome, good specials, already showed all my coworkers, made my life easier by shipping the glasses and also made the call to the doctors office to get the prescription, that is Awesome!!!! Thank You
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Said it all in the answers above
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Sight was easy to use and easy to make decisions on selection
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I wish there were more perks for loyal customers.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Love this website the only place where i have been purchasing my lens since 2009, recommend it very much !!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Great site & they had the best price for my contact lens.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    It is the best suplier of lens!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Everything was efficient and fast. Good Service!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Thanks for the quick shipping! Sad that coupons weren't working.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    The experience buying online went very smooth. Found everything i was looking for, and satisfied with the price.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Love, love ACLens.com :)
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Great products a very reasonable prices.
    Mar 18, 2015
    Great experience as always
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Mar 18, 2015
    Great, I'll purchase this itemagain
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Mar 17, 2015
    The glasses I ordered for my 4 year old daughter are FANTASTIC! So affordable, so fast, and just plain perfect!
  • Feb 27, 2015
    I like that bizrate shows a very high rating and Circle of Excellence for 7 years for AClens. I don't like that I was unable to find a significant number of reviews for AClens on any other shopping/rating website. AClens telephone customer service was very helpful in answering my questions prior to purchase.
    Mar 17, 2015
    ACLens should have been more forthright in their disclosure of sales tax on their web site. Sales tax charges appear in check-out just before you click the "purchase" button. I found no information about domestic sales tax anywhere on their web site before check-out. (Most USA Internet merchants do not charge sales tax outside their home state.) It took 10 e-mails between ACLens Customer Service and me, and substantial research on my part, to finally get enough information to answer to my question “why is my purchase subject to sales tax?” During my research on the Internet, I found a statement by their company management that they “charge sales tax in every state”.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Mar 18, 2015
    Great product and easy ordering!
Show
Hide
Hide