ActiveMusician.com Reviews

ActiveMusician.com Ratings and User Reviews. ActiveMusician.com is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 8 reviews. Last rated on 11/17/2014.

Recent Reviews for ActiveMusician.com

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2014
    I wish I could see a listing of the song in each music book.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Great shopping experience !
  • Nov 13, 2014
    It would be nice if you could get a break on shipping during the holiday season.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    I found cheaper prices elsewhere, but I'm hoping the sheet music I ordered will arrive sooner than music from my other usual ordering site arrives.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I am thoroughly disgusted with the shipping time on this order. The only info I can get seems to be "Shipped". How classy is that?
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    i am getting this for my 4 yr old grandson, so he can start early h, hopefully he can play by ear and leard to play like my cousin who i met whem i was 13 and who was masterful. that is why i want my grandson to learn something that he can have forever.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I was happy to find you because I want to be able to play the organ again and forgot some of the organ chords.
Show
Hide
Hide