Adam & Eve Reviews

07/10/2014
Adam & Eve Ratings and User Reviews. Adam & Eve is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 6168 reviews.

Adam & Eve Rating

More About Adam & Eve

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Adam & Eve

Showing 11 - 30 of 6168 Reviews
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great stuff! Great price! Gotta love the free stuff!!!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    will see when order arives
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I love The product you have in your cataloug will be ordering again soon thank you again
  • Jul 10, 2014
    great deals, great products!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I love the toys the information an di love the reviews its what I look at when I want to buy something is mainly how it worked for others
  • Jul 10, 2014
    always enjoy shopping with adam and eve. its fast and easy.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    very nice selection highly satified
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Adam & Eve is an amazing company!! We have been buying our toys here for years! They have amazing prices and are always offering additional coupons and free gifts! :)
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Have everything I'm looking for and things I didn't know about. My husband and me enjoy shopping this site to spice things up
  • Jul 10, 2014
    will i get the free videos?
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I enjoy all products ordered(:
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Good products priced for encouraging experimentation with accurate descriptions and lots of available comparisons. It's a safe place where you can privately shop together with the assurance that "sending away" will be rewarded. It's THE web store to shop first.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I hope my husband likes his new toy. I know im gonna love mine new dick lol
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I found the website very user frendly.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I have always been nervous about trying toys, however my husband and I love to try new things so this website has been on our bucket list so excited cannot wait to get our package!!!
    Jul 10, 2014
    I was not given a tracking number for my.purchase I was bummed about that. All the products were and are amazing first time use and buyer will be.looking for more fun toys :)
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Keep the good products in stock. I was waiting for my instant $10 off coupon and did not receive it to use with my purchase. What happened?
    Jul 10, 2014
    There should be some type of product description in the box.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Glad to find such a site, but found sizing was limited and hope it will fit properly.
    Jul 10, 2014
    Disappointed with the amount of time for backordered item
Show
Hide
Hide