AdultVibeToys Reviews

08/28/2015
AdultVibeToys Ratings and User Reviews. AdultVibeToys is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 86 reviews.

AdultVibeToys Rating

More About AdultVibeToys

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AdultVibeToys

Showing 21 - 40 of 86 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Best website! I'm very happy with the customer service.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    I will leave a review once I receive my toy but the overall process of purchasing my item was fantastic!! :-)
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Nice website ill definitely come back again
  • Aug 8, 2015
    I can't wait to get my products! Website has so many selections that are resonable.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    hope its what I'm looking for
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Excellent store. Highly recommend
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Thanks AVT. The site had what we were looking for at an affordable price. The wedding night's going to be entertaining.
  • Aug 5, 2015
    OVERALL VERY HAPPY
  • Aug 4, 2015
    I recommend this website to everyone. Best prices, fast shipping, and excellent customer service.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Specific details of the products, plz
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I Love This Site !!!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Aug 7, 2015
    Product was not as advertised
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Accidentally found numbing spray and it works perfect. Will keep ordering it here and recommend to friends. Thanks!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    First time I haven't received product yet . So I don't know . Far as having what I needed yes.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I really enjoy the site and the amount of options that I have to choose from :)
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Easy to purchase and shillings.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    Very pleased with product it felt great was smaller than expected. Will be ordering again
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Lots of things to peruse. Easy to navigate the site. Pics are great quality and informative. Video is also great on some of the products. Will definitely be using this store again in the future.
    Jul 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide