Adventure Harley-Davidson Reviews

12/19/2014
Adventure Harley-Davidson Ratings and User Reviews. Adventure Harley-Davidson is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 179 reviews.
H&M Harley-Davidson, a motorcycle dealership based in Ohio, offers Harley lovers an online selection of Harley parts, accessories and gift items. In addition to motorcycle parts, visitors can shop for Harley logo boots, shirts, jackets, hats, jewelry, toys, belts and more. The site also offers a chat room, a photo section and a bulletin board for Harley enthusiast... Show More H&M Harley-Davidson, a motorcycle dealership based in Ohio, offers Harley lovers an online selection of Harley parts, accessories and gift items. In addition to motorcycle parts, visitors can shop for Harley logo boots, shirts, jackets, hats, jewelry, toys, belts and more. The site also offers a chat room, a photo section and a bulletin board for Harley enthusiasts.

Adventure Harley-Davidson Rating

More About Adventure Harley-Davidson

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Adventure Harley-Davidson

Showing 21 - 40 of 179 Reviews
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great deals on parts! !
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Really enjoyed shopping here. You guys have a lot of items to choose from and priced right.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    i love the site and the products! i will be back
  • Dec 13, 2014
    nice products good price for what I purchased, would like Harley to have an area of wholesale for resellers
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Great website and from talking to others that have either shopped there in person or on the internet they say the are the best to deal with
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Very impressed with Adventures website. From site design to dealership. Will definitely be visiting it again!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    First time visit, so far so good!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    It was a easy web site to order off of
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Their website was easy to use. Adventures prices were lower than the main Harley site. I liked that I could check out with PayPal and that I had the option for faster shipping.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    At first the order showed , eligable for free shipping , then it showed a charge, then it showed free shipping again during checkout. Kinda confusing.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I enjoy shopping with Adventure Harley-Davidson b/c they have more to offer and wide range of items to select from. I love the the prices, especially the sale prices. I always receive my order in a timely manner. Never late. Thanks for being prompt. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Good experience so far, I'll let you know after I receive my order!
  • Dec 2, 2014
    My Son sent me a e mail hint list for Christmas and my Son in Law also has a Harley so I used this site to buy there Christmas gifts. You made it very easy for me to get the two of them there gifts. Thank You
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    GREAT ONLINE STORE.. VERY EASY TO USE THE WEB SITE....
    Dec 9, 2014
    A great experience and will do it again...
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 10, 2014
    I almost didn't order from you as I didn't think I would receive it In time for Christmas. I was shocked how fast it came. It is so nice. My husband will like it. Thanks!
  • Nov 29, 2014
    reasonable prices and choices after viewing 3 other sites.
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 9, 2014
    Just love ordering from Adventure Harley Davidson
  • Nov 17, 2014
    I enjoy using your shop. I do hope you get more game room and household items in the future.
    Dec 9, 2014
    Everything was fine.
Show
Hide
Hide