ADW Diabetes Reviews

07/11/2014
ADW Diabetes Ratings and User Reviews. ADW Diabetes is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 573 reviews.

ADW Diabetes Rating

More About ADW Diabetes

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ADW Diabetes

Showing 41 - 60 of 573 Reviews
  • Jun 8, 2014
    This is my first time I can't say anything ,, maybe if my order come in a right time.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    I HAVE SPENT THOUSANDS, I'M SAYING THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS ON THIS WEBSITE AND A PROMOTION CODE HAS NEVER, NEVER WORKED. YOU NEED TO GET WITH THE OTHER COMPANIES. THIS IS CRAZY, YOU PUT THEM OUT THERE AND THEN YOU CAN'T USE THEM. PRETTY STUCK WHEN YOU'E A TYPE 1 DIABETIC ON THE INSULIN PUMP. SUCKS.............
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Great site, so glad a friend steered me here
  • Jun 8, 2014
    website response time is slow compared to other websites with 5-15 second lag. worth the wait but definitely frustrating.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Jun 6, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the company. The shipping is always prompt and quick. I only use this site if I need any diabetic supplies.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Ordering insulin online from you I can get it cheaper since I'm on social security and on a fixed income.
    Jun 9, 2014
    Excellent service.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    survey takes a little longer than I expected
    Jun 10, 2014
    everything went well, thank you.
  • May 31, 2014
    The products are excellent and the delivery is very convenient.
    Jun 10, 2014
    Very satisfied with the product. I probably will be ordering again soon.
  • May 30, 2014
    Jun 7, 2014
    Great prices, fast shipping. Totally satisfied!
  • May 29, 2014
    This is the easiest place to order the supplies I need for my diabetic kitty.
    Jun 9, 2014
    adw makes it very easy to place an order. the shipment always arrives on time.
  • May 29, 2014
    I want to order through you guys and I'll continue to do so but only as long as you don't blow up my email. Chocolates are great and much appreciated!
    Jun 6, 2014
  • May 28, 2014
    Great place to order from.
    Jun 7, 2014
    Great Place to shop!!
  • May 26, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    i THOUGHT THE SHIPPING COSTS WERE A LITTLE HIGH.
  • May 25, 2014
    Cheaper prices and free shipping. Great Service!
    Jun 7, 2014
  • May 24, 2014
    This is a great company (ADW) for finding 4 mm needles for my diabetic pens. They are inexpensive and delivery is never delayed and shipping cost is fair.
    Jun 10, 2014
  • May 22, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    Very pleased with products and service.
  • May 20, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    Shipping costs appear high
Show
Hide
Hide