Aeropostale Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Aeropostale Reviews

10/19/2017
Aeropostale Ratings and User Reviews. Aeropostale is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 2640 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Aeropostale

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Aeropostale Rating

More About Aeropostale

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 76%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Aeropostale

Showing 1231 - 1250 of 2640 Reviews
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Love lounge wear
  • Oct 10, 2017
    I love it!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    I love the clothing that they use...it’s very comfortable and they have smaller size that perfectly fits me....I like it when they give us 30% off from all the clearance....
  • Oct 10, 2017
    I like to buy by aeropostale, but they have to be more careful with online purchases, since I recently made a purchase, and after having made it effective they canceled it and never notified me about the cancellation.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Great experience
  • Oct 10, 2017
    My husband and I love the socks, they are the comfiest!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Very good pricing on the products but not too much choices.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Aeropostale is my favorite store to buy cloth for my whole family
  • Oct 10, 2017
    The checkout system is super simple!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Love shopping at Aéropostale! My sister has bought me a few hoodies from here and despite washing and using them for years, they still feel really soft, warm and nice.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Na
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Me and my daughter absolutely love this site and store. The styles are great, the prices are wonderful, and we always in agreeance when it comes to the joggers.thank you Aeropostale for being GREAT!!!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Would recommend
  • Oct 10, 2017
    bch nga
  • Oct 10, 2017
    I love Aeropostal. I'm always going there to buy all of my clothes.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Very easy to buy
  • Oct 10, 2017
    The prices seem to be going up. Even "clearance" prices seem high...but my kids, nieces and friends joke every Christmas that I always get them Aero clothes, xo now it's expected; however if prices keep going up it will have to be a tradition that stops soon.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Great store, and I always love that they have some sort of sale going on!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Very good for shopping
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Good