Air Purifiers America Reviews

06/01/2015
Air Purifiers America Ratings and User Reviews. Air Purifiers America is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 99 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.

Air Purifiers America Rating

More About Air Purifiers America

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Air Purifiers America

Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    Love the paraldo. Ordering another
  • May 30, 2015
    None at this time
  • May 30, 2015
    Website was slow and because unresponsive during order process, had to re-order a second time to complete order.
  • May 30, 2015
    I love my air purifier, it works great. Went to buy a replacement filter today and was a bit frustrated. It offered a 10% discount if I got a subscription, so I did. But, the filter went into my cart with no price at all and a chat option came up. I am assuming that getting one delivered every 6 months didn't qualify me for a discount. That is fine, I would expect that. But, I think instead of doing screwy stuff, it should have just told me and let me continue on with my purchase at the full price.
  • May 28, 2015
    Great to have one at last!!!
  • May 27, 2015
    Reasonable prices and good products.
  • May 27, 2015
    The air purifier works amazingly well. We are grateful because it helps so much with my husbands asthma. Thank you
  • May 27, 2015
    excellent product. It has controlled my allergies
  • May 26, 2015
    I don't know yet since I just ordered my first purchase. Love the free shipping.
  • May 25, 2015
    I have purchased from them before. They have excellent products that truly increase the standard of one's better health.
  • May 25, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    I think the prices are ridicules, however, the price no doubt includes the "free shipping."
  • May 23, 2015
    Good company, customer service very helpful. However, when left vmail on Friday, they didn't call back second day on Sat even though they were open.
  • May 23, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    SINCE TURNING IT ON I HAVENT SNEEZED AND IM BREATHING BETTER
  • May 23, 2015
    These purifiers are very expensive.
  • May 20, 2015
    I liked the option to bundle two air purifiers for a cost savings. That was the only reason I purchased from Air Purifiers America. It did not look like I could make filter upgrades with the bundle option. But you could in the single purchase. They should include the filter upgrade option with their bundle options.
    May 31, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    website didn't mention cost of replacement filters, hint hint.
  • May 19, 2015
    May 24, 2015
    Glad I made the purchase! Awesome product!!
  • May 18, 2015
    order is a breeze
    May 28, 2015
    too early to comment
  • May 17, 2015
    Haven't received it yet so can't tell how satisfied I am.
    May 27, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    They seem to have a wide range of prices and products which I appreciate.
    May 24, 2015
    The product was a gift. I will listen for feedback.
Show
Hide
Hide