AirBeds4Less.com Reviews

10/21/2014
AirBeds4Less.com Ratings and User Reviews. AirBeds4Less.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 122 reviews.

AirBeds4Less.com Rating

More About AirBeds4Less.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 83%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

5% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AirBeds4Less.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 122 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I really like the site great clarity of items and easy findings.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    this is taking too long to fill out!!
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    Pleased with the great quality, low price & fast shipping!
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE, HOWEVER, I AWAIT DELIEVERY OF THE PR0DUCT FOR REVIEW.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Place to buy a bed.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Great, I know several people with them and they all, just love them
  • Sep 16, 2014
    good selection, good price, easy shopping experience
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Good selection, price, options and prices.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great bed. I am excited to use it. I hope that the shipment will come in soon.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Was a great experience!
  • Sep 13, 2014
    I am a first time buyer from this merchant and was satisfied with my shopping experience. Excellent selection of airbeds at very good prices.
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 12, 2014
    I have high hopes for this purchase.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Until I receive product I cannot comment on durability of it.
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 11, 2014
    The page is great
  • Sep 9, 2014
    It was very easy to narrow down the search criteria and equally easy to find the product I was looking for.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    The video was excellent.
    Sep 20, 2014
    The air mattress is exactly as advertised.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The cost of the bed is reasonable. I purcased it for guest. I hope it is confortable.
    Sep 17, 2014
    great bed sleeps very comfortable
  • Aug 30, 2014
    The site was nice the products look great and I am just hoping everything turns out as in the ad.
    Sep 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide