Albee Baby Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Albee Baby Reviews

08/22/2017
Albee Baby Ratings and User Reviews. Albee Baby is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2182 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Albee Baby

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Albee Baby Rating

More About Albee Baby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 85%

Neutral

13% 11%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Albee Baby

Showing 1 - 20 of 2182 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love that I received 20% off my purchase and got free shipping and no taxes! I saved $30 on my item compared to other sites!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    everthing feels good with the purchase
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great site
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I was very happy with my purchase!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Understanding the date to expect this product to ship was unclear.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great prices.
  • Aug 14, 2017
    LOVE THE PRICES!! GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Earning rewards information was missed during check out. I like to know that information because I purchased for it.
  • Aug 11, 2017
    Aug 22, 2017
    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! CHEATERS AND LIARS. I'm planning to file a complaint to Better Business Bureau against this company. The company sold me the product which is more than 3 years old (stickers and labels on the product show that it was manufactured on 3.12.2014) while the packaging says it was manufactured on October 2016. Emailed the company about the issue, company doesn't admit that it is its fault, blaming Britax (brand of the item which I bought) for it.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    mkmorales83@gmail.com
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I like that they have discounts, I wish it was in all the products they offer, they ship fast and the reward program helps a lot when you buy big and expensive items, because yo get some money back for your future purchase. They might improve getting more baby stuff, different brands and getting the last collections from each brand. But overall is a good site for buying baby products.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    there were several car seats out of stock. Not a huge selection to choose from.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    good
  • Aug 22, 2017
    So far so good. Had a bit of trouble at checkout but only because my card declined.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Love the car seat and would do it again
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Love their prices and options and can't complain about the free shipping
  • Aug 22, 2017
    The website has a clear and easy to understand layout. Very good prices and flash sale offers
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Very good place to shope for kids , you can fined there almost every thing.At the store and online!!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love this site! Many options at affordable prices!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Ordering took over 30 minutes, then a phone call, only to learn that you system was "sick" Truly a grand waste of time!