Albee Baby Reviews

09/29/2014
Albee Baby Ratings and User Reviews. Albee Baby is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1853 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Albee Baby

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Albee Baby Rating

More About Albee Baby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Albee Baby

Showing 1 - 20 of 1853 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    great free shipping
  • Sep 29, 2014
    You should give more and satisfying information about shipping.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I was very pleased that I got the opportunity to pre order the car seat I wanted and at a cheaper price then other stores.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great products and great prices - love this store!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great prices, great site!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Easy to order
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I highly recommend Albee baby, I am very please with my purchase, every thing get on time , so thank you albee
  • Sep 29, 2014
    pls consider to have international shipping service
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great-easy to use :)
  • Sep 29, 2014
    In the last two years I have bought from Albee Baby for my grandchildren and now for my new great grandson. Everything has been top quality, and were delivered within two weeks. I am very pleased with everything.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Quick and easy to use website. Checkout was very simple and made the shopping experience so pleasant. Very satisfied with transaction - now I just hope I love the Graco infant car seat!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    it is great time shopping
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Izzy is the best guy to ask advice from! Go izzy!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Previous purchases are always hassle free. Prices are very competitive and service is trustworthy.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Albee baby is one of the best websites for shopping strollers for new moms.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    The evenflo secure step gate is a well made gate. It mounts easy. Marking the mounting holes on wall is easy, just position where you want and press against wall and it makes an x. The gate could use one modification to add a travel stop at top near release handle. I relocated mine to top but it required drilling ( use stop with nut removed as a template). When on bottom the flex in gate allows latch to over travel if pushed a little hard. At top of stairs I used both stop on top and bottom (used stop from another gate.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    amazing deals for what i was looking for plus free shipping! too good to pass up!
    Sep 29, 2014
    I loved that i was able to save money on this order that i couldnt save anywhere else. IT was easy to order and arrived on time in perfect condition.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    This is my first Albee Baby purchase. Being a new grandpa, I expect I may be frequenting this site more in the future.
    Sep 29, 2014
    I purchased the Maxi Cosi Pria 70 for my 9 month old grandson. The price was the lowest I could find and the seat is exactly what I expected, arrived on time and installed by my daughter in law within 15 minutes. Little grandson seemed to be checking out how soft the plush cushioning was the first time he sat in his new Pria 70. This was a very easy transaction with Albee Baby and I will consider them the next time I am in the market for items for my grandson.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Must have more promotion
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Thank you for all your help!!! I am a great grama.
    Sep 29, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide