Albee Baby Reviews

07/04/2015
Albee Baby Ratings and User Reviews. Albee Baby is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1980 reviews. Last rated on 07/04/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Albee Baby

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Albee Baby Rating

More About Albee Baby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Albee Baby

Showing 1 - 20 of 1980 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Options avaiLable are really good and cheeper compared to other standard sites
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Can't wait to keep shopping when I get more money
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Initially attempted to use AMEX gift cards and was unable to do so. Would be nice if that were an option.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I was impressed with product range and discounts offered bu Albee Baby.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Just thank you.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    i was hoping to use two gift cards, both for $50 that work like traditional credit cards. would have preferred to be able to split my payment. prices were competitive compared to other retailers.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I am planning to register here for my upcoming baby shower.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    ótimo site, melhores preços e com frete grátis. recomendo.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    You have a very easy site to use……great items….ease of shopping.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    First time shopper. Overall satisfied with the website and checkout experience.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Love the site
  • Jul 4, 2015
    i was looking for the specific color its sold out everywhere online in all big stores such as babies r us and walmart but i finally got my daughters car seat in her fav color
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I love their product and the prices I will definitely shop their when ever I have a chance to do so
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I understand that it is a great product..........because my daughter love the product .....she is the mom an Im grandma an I believe what she said .....also it is easy ride with and for the baby ..........never knew he was out and about
  • Jul 4, 2015
    very good prices
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Phone Customer Support was not working - only voicemail
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I have been a customer of Albee Baby since my first child was born. She is now 43 years old! My memory then, and my more recent experiences since, have always been extremely successful. The variety of merchandise, the reoommendations from the store staff have always, and continue to be, outstanding! I hope Albee Baby is in business when my grandchildren have children!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Thank you for your sale
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I like the July 4th promotion
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    I was amazed with how quickly my order arrived!!! Great job!!!
Show
Hide
Hide