Albee Baby Reviews

12/20/2014
Albee Baby Ratings and User Reviews. Albee Baby is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2027 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Albee Baby

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Albee Baby Rating

More About Albee Baby

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Albee Baby

Showing 1 - 20 of 2027 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Good site for a great price
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I wish they could give me an idea about when the item would ship.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    OK- you seem to be giving Amazon a run for their money. Got here from Target site.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    As a soon to be, first time, grandmother, your product reviews were very helpful. They clearly explained products, and helped me choose the right car seat and stroller caddy for my soon to arrive grandbaby. Loved the free shipping!! I will be back for more items in the very near future. Thanks
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I deeply hope Albee Baby can ship to China directly. I think it's a big business to Albee Baby and a big convenient to all the parents in China
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Easy and fast to purchase the city select stroller.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    It was quick and easy to find what I needed on the website.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great car seat deal and love that it was free shipping and no taxes.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Loved the discount
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great prices and great selection!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great experience! Thanks!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    I was afraid to order from them because of it being so far away from where I live but when I went on the mommyhood page on Facebook. I asked the mommies on there if they have ordered from the Albee baby website and I got all positive feedback. I was very happy with my order and received it sooner than the shipping due date. Which made me happy. I will continue to help spread the word about how it is a great company to order from and was happy about the discount on it as well. No other stores would mark it down that low.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Love to buy here I bought all my car seat here for the past 4 years
    Dec 19, 2014
    Great web store, easy shop love the prices, shipping and quality of the products.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Very happy and satisfied will continue to shop in the future.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Love the selection of products Albee baby has available.
    Dec 19, 2014
    Extremely satisfied and will continue to purchase items through Albeebaby.com.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Love Albee baby. First time shopper and will be purchasing again. Delivery was fast, I absolutely love that!
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Had the product I was looking for. Kept me informed on my order.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    I have product but not yet opened. I was waiting until closer to the time I need it.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    there was a lot of items 'Out of Stock' so I didn't buy as much as I probably would have. I only purchased the car seat and bases, which were the main purpose of my shopping online.
    Dec 19, 2014
    Awesome sale right after Thanksgiving! Thanks Albee Baby! Very easy to purchase and find what I wanted.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    I have been trying to reach you for 3 days. I get put on hold for 20 min and then disconnect or it rings for 5 min and nothing happens. My item was damaged and this is a Christmas present and no one is helping me to get this matter taken care of. I can be reached at 608-963-7891. Thanks Jason Richardson
Show
Hide
Hide